Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ronshaan

that's true

after sometimes, if you don't upgrade your phone, some apps stop working

i upgraded my 5s and the camera become so dumb, it was very nice in ios 7 and 8 but in 9 they just changed it and made it bad.. can not revert it to older version so jo hai jhelo.

Upgrades are basically to force you to buy a new phone!!!!๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก

Especially after they release a newer model!!!!๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ

kumari27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

Here's @virafpatel with a video bite for @StileByGA participation at the #Femina Fashion Night in #Pune today at The Grand Hyatt.

Stay tuned for more fun when we give you live updates about the event on our Facebook and Instagram profiles! @virafpatelFC

https://twitter.com/StileByGA/status/942640401160089600

He was looking dashing as always ๐Ÿ‘

Good for pune ppl ๐Ÿ‘

Hamare shahar me bhi aa jaate ๐Ÿ˜•

Thanks for sharing
kumari27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

Here we have The Grasim Mr. India 2005 - @virafpatel talking about his #friendship with @StileByGA and how he has seen us grow over the years.

Thank you Viraf, your words are really motivating for us!

Don't miss the video! #StileAtFemina and stay tuned!

@virafpatelFC

https://twitter.com/StileByGA/status/943502652721176577

He remember so much ๐Ÿ‘

This colour suits him a lot ๐Ÿ‘

Har vedio me Young dikhta hain ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Thanks for sharing
ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

nice video

that guy has nice clothing and its good people are getting success by buying one shop after other and getting more name more success which is good.
Edited by ronshaan - 7 years ago
Shaina_b thumbnail

nice update

viraf is looking good as always

Yes he is looking great!!!!๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

I am sooo happy to see him walk the ramp again!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š

Good to see him walk at Femina Fashion Night in his hometown Pune!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: kumari27

He was looking dashing as always ๐Ÿ‘

Good for pune ppl ๐Ÿ‘

Hamare shahar me bhi aa jaate ๐Ÿ˜•

Thanks for sharing

Yes he is looking awesome!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I am sure he loved being back in Pune for this!!!!โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ

I hope he comes to your city soon!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

You are welcome Pooja!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š

Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: kumari27

He remember so much ๐Ÿ‘

This colour suits him a lot ๐Ÿ‘

Har vedio me Young dikhta hain ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Thanks for sharing

Yes he remembers everything!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š

He really remembered them from so far back!!!!

The colour suits him very well!!!!๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Trust him to make fun of the outfit!!!!๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

And yes he has to point out the interview is being done in the bathroom!!!!๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

It was funny when he asked the people to leave!!!!๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

You are welcome Pooja!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š

Shaina_b thumbnail

nice video

that guy has nice clothing and its good people are getting success by buying one shop after other and getting more name more success which is good.

Yes it is fantastic!!!!๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

I loved the way Viraf narrated he journey of Gulam Ali!!!!โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ โค๏ธ

He really remembers everything!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š

They really go a long way back and Viraf remembers walking for them after winning Mr. India contest!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Seems like Gulam Ali became really successful from their shop in the corner!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Shaina_b thumbnail

Edited by Shaina_b - 7 years ago
Shaina_b thumbnail

Edited by Shaina_b - 7 years ago