Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

He said very true. But it's not necessary that it can be the case everytime. Pata nahi Virat ka ishaara kiski taraf hai par lines bahot acchha hai😊. It can also be that people with more followers are overrated while with less underrated.

Yes indeed!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

I know where you are going with this!!!!πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

You are absolutely right that it can be that people with more followers are overrated while with less are underrated!!!

kumari27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thats the harsh reality of social mediaπŸ‘

every line speaks realityπŸ‘

but some people thinks virtual is reality and get tortured by happy pics

thanks for sharing
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronshaan

Dil ki baat keh di viraf
well said totally agree

It is true!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳

People want to show off everywhere!!!!πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ

The truth is often very different!!!!πŸ€” πŸ€” πŸ€” πŸ€”

Shaina_b thumbnail

so sweet meeting old friends from old times

how many old friends of mine would be happy meeting me

let's forget i forgot their names πŸ₯±

Yes it is indeed great!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

I am sure every old friend of yours would be happy meeting you!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

So glad Viraf could shoot with his old friends!!!!

We are looking forward to seeing the pics of the shoot as well!!!!πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› 😊 😊 😊 😊

Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: kumari27

thats the harsh reality of social mediaπŸ‘

every line speaks realityπŸ‘

but some people thinks virtual is reality and get tortured by happy pics

thanks for sharing

Exactly!!!!

Not just Instagram but people keep up appearances everywhere!!!πŸ€” πŸ€” πŸ€” πŸ€”

Not many people reveal their reality to the world!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳

The only way out is to understand that all this is not real!!!!πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

You are welcome Pooja!!!!😊

Shaina_b thumbnail

Edited by Shaina_b - 7 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

memorable moment !!!!
nice
kumari27 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

late night not good πŸ˜†
but for us it was nice sceneπŸ˜‰

thanks for sharing
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Dubbing may be a hard task for the actors. It's like redoing the shooting scenes. Dubbing too has retakes. So Viraf don't to dub which can be understood as it's not an easy task.
Shaina_b thumbnail

memorable moment !!!!
nice

Indeed!!!!πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

I am sure it was difficult dubbing for this!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊