Dilsha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Precap is hilarious. MJ is in enemy's den in disguise kala ask him if I am wearing will u also wear. (I think kala is scared someone will steal her spotlight)while MJ is holding his gun
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
precap Mjay is at her new place as different avatar wearing gogs Kala too wearing gogs
she stops asks him u will copy kalawati
how can u copy Kala...take off these gogs
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
so article ki baat kal hi true hogi... MJ ne toh direct sher ke muh mein haath daal diya...
mastaTmohi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shena07

now i knw why our bhai of bhopal was missing for last few weeks...yeh track thy have to bring n then coochie coochie romance is waiting for us...i wil never doubt the cvs again😆mayb

lol shena!!!
Thank you girlies for an wonderful LU!!
BloomBelievix thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

now i knw why our bhai of bhopal was missing for last few weeks...yeh track thy have to bring n then coochie coochie romance is waiting for us...i wil never doubt the cvs again😆mayb

ohh shena 😆 😆 😆
cv's can nevr be predicted 😉 😉 😉
Dilsha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yeah they want to give a lot of romance and what better way then damsel in distress and the hero coming and saving her. But the romance is only frm MJ's side
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

yeahh the hide & seek romance to bring bk...

the things which left previously the scenes they will use it now😆
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dilsha

Precap is hilarious. MJ is in enemy's den in disguise kala ask him if I am wearing will u also wear. (I think kala is scared someone will steal her spotlight)while MJ is holding his gun

oh God😆 first tara as choti kala now mj as wht😆
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dilsha

Nandu I will finish the matter when I want to And asks him to talk to her properly. (Awaaz neche. I think all r watching a lot of movies.
Abd goes to inform the family.

iss ullu ke patthe ka kuch nahi ho sakta!😕
shena07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you dilsha tanvi mamta ammu for the updates n divs mohi bloom sehru n all if i missed anyone for the fun 🤗