Poll
how you want MJ's reaction to be when he reenters
Choose your choice ...
Will you be happy with the track ..why?
Pls give a comment to make people understand why you love or hate that track
Disclaimer:
Any predictions or assumptions presented in this post are solely those of the viewers
and do not necessarily represent the future track.
WE WILL BE PASTING THIS IN Sabahmam's & Viraf's Facebook pages.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
😃
I opted for the last one
mj will confront Tara & find out abt RP's manipulation.As I found tht one logical & sensiblereason:Whn MJ sees the newspaper ( I feel so ) he willl come to confront Tara (bt nt in open).In past also,he has alwys confronted her when there's misunderstanding between them.And Tara will inform abt her helplessness. Mj is the only one who's aware of RP's evilnessAnd so tht he can be easily convinced.But if CVS are planning to butcher Mritunjays character like the other characters of EkBoondIshq they can opt for a MU between Mriara.As of now it's high time cvs start shwng somethng positive and if they show MU between Mriara it will be the next iceburg for Titanic EkBoondIshq which is on the verge of sinking!
purple one - i missed that part ,good one 👏😃
I opted for the last one
mj will confront Tara & find out abt RP's manipulation.As I found tht one logical & sensiblereason:Whn MJ sees the newspaper ( I feel so ) he willl come to confront Tara (bt nt in open).In past also,he has alwys confronted her when there's misunderstanding between them.And Tara will inform abt her helplessness. Mj is the only one who's aware of RP's evilnessAnd so he can be easily convinced.But if CVS are planning to butcher Mritunjays character like the other characters of EkBoondIshq they can opt for a MU between Mriara.As of now it's high time cvs start shwng somethng positive and if they show MU between Mriara it will be the next iceburg for Titanic EkBoondIshq which is on the verge of sinking!
Originally posted by: Sonal_MriAra
Lovely post dear
i want MJ to comeback and see the destruction of his family by Tara...he will definitely be angry and heart broken, but being sensible,matured and understanding as always , he will definitely confront Tara as he will believe Tara would have some valid reason behind all those wrong deeds.. also he knows RP/Kala being dangerous and may harm anyone...so he will confront Tara and after knowing the full truth from Her, both will plan something bigger Unitedly ⭐️PS: Personally i want MriAra fight against all odds...now since tara has changed all favorable conditions very nicely😆, MJ will have a very hard time in resolving them ... Still HOPEFUL after all 😆