Greys_Anatomy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Baat toh sach hai sehru ke bina forum mein koi rounak hi nahi hoti ...
awesome post ... for one and only sehru bachhu 😃😃😃😃
great work mohi 👏👏👏👏
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mohi..wht a post dear
Thnks for ths wonderful post 🤗

Sehru deserves ths or evn more 👏
She's really an asset to the #EkBoondIshq fans ⭐️⭐️

She just works for EBI
be it midnight ,dawn or anytime
She keeps her personal matters aside
,hw busy she's
She has nver said no...
And who knws that btter thn me 😉

I admire her patience ..hve even felt bad of her
There r many times I ask her to redo her work tht too for silly things
Bcoz I'm sure of her capability ..I'm still suprised tht u r with me 😆Evn after so much of torture 😆
I Thank the day I met You in this forum ,u've made my dreams come true
Troika is a big instance of tht !❤️

Whn it comes to Sehru ..I can write for 15 Pgs or more ..but still giving chance to others to reply 😉
I'm putting a full stop here with a message frm my heart,which I 'm telling her each & every moment ..

I love u a lot Sehru
I want YOU to conquer more & more
And hope ths Talent of urs will help u in UR future as a profession.
AS YOU ARE VERY VERY TALENTED !!!!

Piya1702 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: S696_sehru

Piya i knw am nt really a emotional person bt u guys r making me senti here!!!
with ur amazing words for me, thankxxx alot piya this words really means sooo much
whatever i do is just my love for the show and for u guys 🤗

Baby ur efforts r beyond just the appreciation from us!!
M glad ur Creativty in responded even by the EBI team...keep up the gud work...keep rockingg!!!⭐️
Baby u deserve this love n respect!!🤗

-Humera- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
What a sweet post Mohi :)
It is true Sehru you really do light up this forum from the EBI creation gallery, to your own avi/siggie shop to the EBI forum - your creative mind is outstanding and I am sure it will take you places In Sha Allah; so glad to have met you 🤗
Sehru_life thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I seriously dont knw wht to reply u guys, am so speachless
all i can is tht am not tht talented, whatever i do is to make myself happyyy
and for the my love toward this show