_Teena_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sfarazi

No MJ won't be proven innocent so easily. The case will be reopened but then Radha will die for real and that will worsen MJ's case therefore he'll have to go back to jail. Then our strong Tara will fight against the world to prove his innocence 😃

👍🏼

ya tara the bhai of bhopal will prove Mj innocent cos she is Ek Boond Ishq of ur majnu Mj😉

but y Cvs introduced Radha ...just to irritate us 🤢
Edited by _Teena_ - 11 years ago
JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
what is the use of bringing back dead radha 😕 it only brought a lot of illogical mystery unfolding 🤓 ... and they irritated us by showing her love for mj also 😡

still i doubt is radha really dying or aanchal getting replaced 🤔
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Wow that was quick so are they killing her off?? I really want MJ to be proven innocent.
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MastaT

Ooo so is radha dying??

Yup! EkBoondIshq title track starts nw 😃
Mritunjay will fight for his EkBoondIshq
Tara will gather proofs to get her EkBoondIshq bck

Greys_Anatomy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I want her to die after she proves mj innocent ...

but i know that wont happen and we wil be back to sq. one ...

kya yaar ghar par tikke nahi baote sakti yeh ...😡😡😡😡😡😡
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thank u BP for this news :)
Made my day !!
sfarazi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --jas--

what is the use of bringing back dead radha😕 it only brought a lot of illogical mystery unfolding🤓 ... and they irritated us by showing her love for mj also😡

still i doubt is radha really dying or aanchal getting replaced 🤔

Because they had to build up MJ's confidence and have his attitude change so that they can start the EBI concept properly. If Radha didn't come back then Mriara's relationship would have remained static and MJ would still be like 'mujhe marna hai mujhe jail jaana hai.' Dw the show will get even better now :D
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
it's bound to happen . . She will die...sending mj again in that same dark world
girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I already knew
Vicha and us are not gonna get lucky this time also
I am pretty sure she is gonna die after marriage and before SR
SR again in khadda , let's hope MJ again doesnt go into that awful shell of self destruction
sfarazi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Actually you never know, we might end up getting one but I think it's better to have a proper SR than have one knowing that Radha's death will ruin the excitement and anticipation surrounding their SR. As always, we can try predicting but you can never tell with this show haha 😆