I like two aspect of emotions far from each other are fighting at the same for their existence.
I m loving this...
WOW.. U r a GRT ONE-LINER dear. 👏👏👏👏👏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
I like two aspect of emotions far from each other are fighting at the same for their existence.
I m loving this...
Originally posted by: sania_58
Arjun Mehra, the Mysterious man of Manmarziyan.
Arjun spent his childhood in an orphan home.He started his journey from Zero.But still he achieved.He is now successful.I can confidently say that he did it without any backing & pushing.He is a talented & Intelligent man.But did he ever celebrate his success??? I don't think so.He achieved, But not for leading a happy life, but for revenge.Result, He don't value it.He don't love himself.He can destroy himself in the process of destroying others.
Arjun can understand people's mind brillaintly.But did he ever try to understand the feeling in Sam's heart??? No, Never.Because Arjun stopped listening his heart 15 years ago.He only use his mind to play with people's emotion.His mind is full of revenge.He is devoid of any guilt feeling.Dimag kabhi galti ka ehsaas nahin karata hai, dil karata hai.He not even expected the rejection.He made super impression on Sam using his charm & intellgence, But Trust??? How could he gain it??? It comes from heart & also he don't trust anyone.
Why he is so much into revenge?? Because he knew he is on wrong path.He can never fight for his rights.Because he don't have any.
Originally posted by: -DamnedDrooler-
you have most likely said it all ... the guy is just so closed up and his emotions so in control
a bad childhood ... bad experiences and a revenge he is looking for
I am waiting to see his transformation
Originally posted by: MysticNights
awesome analysis! I agree, it scares him deep within.