dare.devil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravanfan

it is good that you missed it. i suffered by watching it and nandini is good and dandy.

haha but then now I am in the dark guessing who she is 😆
Apparently she is not dead as per people's post ..
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: dare.devil

Meli, who is this Nandini/Nandu 😕 I missed that one episode when they showed why Arjun wants a revenge with Sam. What is his relationship with Nandini?
Did she commit suicide or does Arjun think she is dead? 😕

Its Arjuns sister/caretaker from orphanage. I am confused whether she is his real sister tho😕.

She was in love with Samrat (Sams father) and in the flashback it shows Samrat telling her how its just friendship and not love and the ring was token of friendship, not love. So she feel cheated and heart broken and goes into depressing mode🥱. We dont know if Samrat was in actual relation with her or one sided love from Nadhini where she misunderstood his care for love. Thats the key to the whole revenge mystery😆. From todays episode, looks like she never died, she is alive and wants revenge🥱.
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aahaana

Its Arjuns sister/caretaker from orphanage. I am confused whether she is his real sister tho😕.

She was in love with Samrat (Sams father) and in the flashback it shows Samrat telling her how its just friendship and not love and the ring was token of friendship, not love. So she feel cheated and heart broken and goes into depressing mode🥱. We dont know if Samrat was in actual relation with her or one sided love from Nadhini where she misunderstood his care for love. Thats the key to the whole revenge mystery😆. From todays episode, looks like she never died, she is alive and wants revenge🥱.

Now that you say it, I think Samrat indeed just thought of her as a friend and that's why he said to Arjun, "Tum yeh baatein nahi samjhoge". I think it was one-sided.
dare.devil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Ok thanks! So she is just making Arjun do the dirty work uske kandhe se bandhook chala rahi hai Sleepy
clarity thumbnail
I think the CVs should just send Neil on a short vacation till then. 😆
shravanfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I think the CVs should just send Neil on a short vacation till then.😆</font>

well, they already send him to vacation. in Mumbai away from revenge drama.
Aahaana thumbnail

Originally posted by: dare.devil

Ok thanks! So she is just making Arjun do the dirty work uske kandhe se bandhook chala rahi hai 🥱

Yes, she seems to be manipulative and knows how to use crocodile tears to make Arjun feels guilty🥱. She poisoned a young kids mind and ruined his mind👎🏼.
The whole revenge story is weak and makes no sense for my little brain😆.

Clarity - its obvious its one sided love. Why would a young girl fall for a already married man? I am not blaming the girl but somewhere why would she get involved with a married man?
clarity thumbnail
Do you think the reason could be money?

Maybe Nandini wanted Birdsong, lel. 😆

Tanu, It's so silly. Why would he go back to Mumbai knowing Rads is injured?
Aahaana thumbnail
^Thats true..Neils cares for Radz so he would have joined Sam...they are reducing him to make way for a temporary SamArj reunion I guess.
clarity thumbnail

^Thats true..Neils cares for Radz so he would have joined Sam...they are reducing him to make way for a temporary SamArj reunion I guess.

I felt they did this even when Sam was going to meet Arjun at that farmhouse. It was Radhika who stopped Sam and went after her, while Neil didn't. They conveniently make him a bystander to accommodate other characters.