3rd June - DSK update

afghanitam thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Here's yesterdays update!

The show starts with Anu who is sleeping on the bed and then she wakes up and have headache. She studdenly wakes up and reminds yesterday where she was drunk and so on! Daksh inters the room with lemon water and goes back while Anu is crying and reminds bhabi's challenge that Ridhimma will fall from the stairs. Anu gets up and runs towards Ridhimma's room and shouting. But no one is there. Bhabi inters the room and asks whats wronge. Anu asks about Ridhimma and says that she tried to make Daksh go against her but he didn't and says that she'll try again and begs for one more chance. Meera gives Anu one more chance and says that this time I will tell you Daksh's kamzori. And says that this time it will work. Anu says where is Ridhimma. Bhabi anwsers that she doesn't have to worry. She's on morning walk! Anu is crying and goes.

Anu goes to the kitchen. Daadi calls her and says that as long as I know you, whatever you have done is not your fitrat or neither your sanskar! I don't know your majboori but I must say that it doesn't matter how big your majboori is, uske aage itna mat juko ke tut hi jawo tum. Now Daksh and everyone needs you. I don't want to see you sad today because today is it your Daada ji's birthday. After 20 years I am getting this chance to celebrate Daadi ji's birthday and I want you and Daksh to be a part of my happiness.

Daksh and Dananjay is standing in the living room and Daksh says that I have forgotten to tell you something important. This year I have decided to give our workers and employers double bonus. Dananjay is shocked, but says very good and I am so poud of you. Anu and Bhabi join them and Bhabi says that this year Daadi is also ok and Daksh and Anu should sit in the office pooja.

Anu is in the pooja room and are busy with some work, when Bhabi comes in and talks to Anu like she is her Bahu. Then she says that you know what everyone likes but you don't know what Meera Bhabi likes. She says that I like Daksh's hate for you. Anu is worried and Meera says that don't worry, you don't have to do something, you should just relax and you shouldn't be in Daada ji's pooja. Meera says that when you don't come to the pooja, Daksh will hate you more and meera will be happy.

Anu is sitting in her bedroom and talks to herself that why do you do this to me Bhabi. Daadi knocks the door and comes in the room. She asks what is happening. But she says that I have forgotten that in these days you don't share your worries with me. She gives Anu a red wedding outfit and says that this is made by Daadi ji for his bahu and wants Anu to wear it durning the Pooja. Anu says that I am going down with you because I have to go the factory and do the pooja works.

Some people are standing in front of Daada ji's picture and talking that Daksh looks like his Daada and all that. Daksh and Dananjay and everyone else come in but Daksh is looking for Anu which is not there. Daksh Asks Meera about Anu but Meera says that she should be here and don't know where she is. Daksh calls Anu who is sitting in her bedroom. She cuts the phone. Daksh says that he will go after Anu but Ishaan comes and says that I'll do that.

Everyone is sitting for the pooja while Anu at home is crying. Ishaan comes back and lies that Anu didi is at home and is sitting in her room and don't want to talk to anybody. Everyone is shocked.

Daksh calls home and the nokar takes the phone and says that Anu is very mad and don't want to talk to anyone. Pundit ji says that the pooja time is running. Daksh says that Dananjay and meera should sit for the pooja. Meera and Dananjay sits for the pooja and the pooja starts. Daksh is very angry while Anu at home is crying with the wedding outfit. Dananjay is sharing bonus out to everyone while Daksh is very mad. The show ends with Meera talking to herself that on one way Daksh is angry about Anu and on the another way Daadi's heart is crying for her Bahu.

Sorry that i took so much time!

mah403 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks!!

ok i think anu is really stupid to do this 😕 she should just find a way to fix it
l0vey thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
why isn't daadi figuring something o 😕 ut?
wajr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks a lot for update 😊
jasmeinkaur thumbnail
the drama is getting boring agian!!