August 11th Written Update

..Khushi.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Dadi asks what's wrong and Tia replies "how someone can be so good, because of me you suffering so much". Dadi smiles and replies "you are worried because I'm doing this work but don't worry I feel happy doing all this for you". Tia asks dadi why she loves her so much and dadi says because she is a mother and every mother is like this only. Tia asks dadi to go and rest and she'll bring juice for her, dadi tries to argue but Tia forces her to go and dadi goes. Then Tia thinks "how much you and Daksh love me but I'm playing with your emotions, I'm betraying both of you" she feels guilty. Ishaan is again standing in front of bhai and bhabi and he asks money but bhai scolds him and says that now Daksh has became very responsible and he checks every official paper and if by chance he checks account papers then they'll fall in trouble 😆. Meera tries to support Ishaan but bhai says that Ishaan will have to remain Ishaan Khanna till the time Tia don't sign the property papers and till that time he'll not get a single rupee. He warns Meeara and says her to keep this in mind. Meera nods and bhai leaves, Ishaan begins to throw his anger at Meera and she tries to calm him. Bhai calls her and Meera leaves. Ishaan is angry and he finds Meera's necklace lying in the dressing table and he picks it up. Ishaan says "a mother always helps his child be it willingly or unwillingly". He steals the necklace and leaves. Tia gives juice to dadi and says that "from today you'll not do any work of this home, no matter servants are there or not but you won't work". Dadi smiles and says "sometimes I feel that not I but you are my dadi". Tia replies "I'm not your dadi but if you don't obey my words then I'll have to become your dadi" they start laughing and then Tia says that she wants to gift her something. And takes out something from her saree's pallu but Meera comes there. Tia sees her coming and she hides the gift under her pallu again.

Dadi looks at Meera and asks Tia what happened, so Tia replies her to have the juice. Dadi understands and begins to drink the juice. Meera finds Tia hiding something but she goes from there quietly. She comes to her room to keep a file and finds her necklace missing. Then she remembers Tia hiding something. Meera goes to Tia's room and abuses her for stealing the necklace. Tia says that she didn't steal any necklace. Bhabi replies that she was a thief so why she is trying to act innocent. Tia replies that although she was a thief but she too has her own dignity and she doesn't stab the ones for whom she is working. Bhabi says that she can trust a black snake but not her and if she'll not return the necklace the result will be bad. Dadi comes there and says "what you'll do to her". Meera turns and she is worried to see dadi. Dadi says "I heard how you were abusing Anu, how dare you tried to put such blames on her?? She is the only owner of this whole Singhania Empire and she is the CEO of Singhania company (yeah, Anu truly is 😉), she can buy 1000's of such necklaces". Tia keeps on smiling silently looking at Meera's face 😈. Then Tia says to dadi that to forgive Meera, dadi taunts Meera and asks her to learn from Anu. Bhabi gets angry and leaves from there (poor Meera 😆). Dadi says Tia not to mind Meera's word because Meera always comes out with the plan to hurt her. Dadi leaves, Tia thinks "this means Anu and Meera were enemies but wonder what Anu would have done wrong to bhabi, till now I kept ignoring everything about this house but now I'll find out everything".

Anu is sitting in front of God with the old man and she is holding her mangalsutra tightly. Old man asks her what she is thinking. Anu replies "I'm here from such a long time but till now I didn't get my identity. I have this mangalsutra in my neck which proves I'm married but who is my husband and why he is not trying to find me out" (Ooh! Dont worry Anu, you have to meet your Daksh some or the other day 😉). Old man says "sometimes circumstances make us think that way but it is possible that your family might be worried about you and they might be trying hard to find you, keep patience". Anu thinks the same in mind. Tia is sitting in sofa when Daksh shuts her eyes from his hands. Tia touches his hand and recognizes him. Then Tia asks him why he is at home when its time for him to be in office. Daksh replies that he remembered of some important work while he was leaving for office that's why he came back to complete it. Tia asks him about important work and he gives her a gift. Tia asks him what's inside it and Daksh asks her to open it. Tia opens it and finds a Silver statue of Lord Raadha Krishna 😳. Tia becomes happy and Daksh says "do you remember that before you got kidnapped you told me that we have everything in our room except Raadha Krishna, who are symbol of Love (Ek Raada Ek Shyaam 😆😉) and should reside in every married couple's room as it increases the love, so I brought this in order to increase our love. Tia asks "you still remember my those words" and Daksh replies that he remembers her every word. Tia smiles and while keeping the statue back into the box she reads the address from where Daksh bought it. She asks him why did he go so far only to buy that statue for her. Daksh replies "in order to bring smile in your face I can even go by leaving this world". Tia keeps her hand in his mouth and asks him not to say these words again and then she comes back into her senses and removes her hand. Daksh hugs her.

At night Tia gets a dream in which she sees that her mom is been taken away from her and she is crying. On the other hand Anu is getting the dream in which she sees that how she was tortured and beaten up by Maya and nani. Both Tia and Anu shouts 'Ma' and wakes up. Daksh and old man wake up. Anu is extremely worried and old man calms her down and asks her to sleep. On the other side Daksh asks Tia that what happened. Tia says "Daksh I saw Ma in my dream" and she begins to cry. Daksh calms her down and says "it was just a dream, please go to sleep" and makes her sleep. Tia and Anu both are shown with a worried face. Next day Daksh is feeding Tia (awww soo sweet, like a baby 😳) and bhabi comes there. Bhabi asks Daksh that is he not going to office and Daksh replies "yes bhabi I'll go after feeding breakfast to Anu". Bhabi says "I'll feed breakfast to her, give me a chance to do Anu's seva". Tia gets worried and Daksh says her that he is leaving for office and goes. Meera taunts her and says "wah Tia what a royal life you are living (jealous hun? sab Daksh ka pyaar hai 😳), from the day you have came in this home dadi and Daksh are doing your seva as if you are real Anu but I know your level so lets talk about our work". She gives her a file and asks her to sign it. Tia grins and takes the file for signing but bhai comes and stops her. Bhabi asks the reason and bhai says that if Tia will sign the papers then Daksh will know everything about us because Daksh knows that Anu cannot sign the papers as her right hand is injured. Bhabi asks him that what they'll do now as this project will give us profit of carores. Bhai says "I have a solution let's take out Tia's right hand bandage, and make her sign from left hand and she'll pretend as if her right hand is absolutely fine". Tia gets worried and says that her hand is injured so how they can take out her bandage. Bhai says "it's very important to sign these papers and you'll have to suffer this pain for us" 😡. Tia says that doctor told her to keep that bandage at least for 7 days. Bhabi replies that they cannot wait for so long as they'll be getting profit of carores and for that profit they can even cut her neck. Bhabi snatches her right hand and begins to take out the bandage. Tia shouts and cries with pain and she is struggling hard to release her hand when they hear a thundering voice of Daksh which says "bhabi!!!" Bhai and bhabi turns and they are stunned to see Daksh who is staring them angrily (wow! awsome entry of Daksh as a hero 👏). All the colours fly away from bhai and bhabis face 😆 and bhabi leaves Tia's hand. Tia is relaxed and happy to see Daksh. Episode Ends.

My Comments: I know Bhai and bhabi will make some excuse and Tia too will be forced to support them but the way Daksh was staring bhai and bhabi was amazing. I could see fear covering their faces....awww Daksh's temper and his love for Anu is awsomeand I'm waiting for the day when Daksh becomes aware of all the evils and their plans, tab to koi nahi bachega, especially Maya and nani 🤣.

Daksh really is a Strong and Perfect husband, Hats off to him👏 😳.

Edited by bhakti_kansara - 17 years ago

l0vey thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
whooooaaaa! omg omg.. i have got to see daksh's face!
for anu, he'd do anythingg!! :)
loveprincess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thnx...Agree Daksh is a perfect husband,the best
cool_vatsal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Raadha Krishna as a gift n daksh feeding breakfast !! must say anu iz xtremely lucky 2 hav daksh az her life partner....hez jst so cute n perfect hubby

thanx 4 da update