Last Post on this Forum 15 years ago
Posted by: r_ahmed_shah · 15 years ago
Telestar's Sweet Confession to their Moms! Friday, 07 May 2010 13:29 Some one had said it true that GOD
Posted by: Priyanka0019 · 15 years ago
i feel sorrry for radika, who is stuck with vinay who cannot seem to stand up for himself at alll and is making radika suffer tooo
Posted by: kmhfan4destiny · 15 years ago
KEEP IT UP CVs. Ure doing a wooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnderful job redirecting this serial towards the drains. MARVELLOUS. AWSOME!!!
Posted by: neela226 · 15 years ago
The Fabulous Fools Tuesday, 20 April 2010 17:04 Tellycafe lists six of the silliest characters on
Posted by: luvsweet · 15 years ago
The Production House needs to FIRE the existing creative team and Hire New Ones. Fresh Creative outlook is needed asap to save this show. It...
OH MY GOODNESS!! Ritu..............I HATE UUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!! U R the most sickest person ever. how cheap and lowdown of her 2 steal tht money. and
Posted by: ammoos · 15 years ago
Ayysha where are you?? Radhika confronts chachiji and Saroj says Vinay signed that all his shares on the property and business are now...
Posted by: Rose-Petals · 15 years ago
Ali Merchant gives employment TV actor Ali Merchant is working on a project, well this is not any of his television assignment but
PART 1 Vinay signing the contract and Manik asks him to read it, Vinay asks Manik to say whats written. Manik says as per this he has to
After remaining quiet for close to two years, Sahara One is on the track to regain lost ground. A major shake-up is expected in its programming,
Am back with the highlights.. Sk saves the girl and her son from the goons. He takes them to the mandir nearby and offers her to put in a...
Posted by: annu123 · 15 years ago
friends me and my family and friends love ALI MERCHANT AS AN ACTOR and he is so cute and good loking and was in love specially in the 1st few
Posted by: 2009Rule · 15 years ago
Saw the precap-No offense to the actress but her track is NOT NEEDED. She needs to get the heck out of this show asap. She is bringing more
Posted by: BS999 · 15 years ago
If having nice husband like SK means behaving like he is doing today.....no one would like to have such a nice husband......
Posted by: p@ras · 15 years ago
The man brings the money bag but Ritu somehow manages to convince everyone that the the bag is not theirs and asks the man to throw the bag
Posted by: sweet candy · 15 years ago
well,I loved this serial soooooo much,from the day one I got attached to this show I just love preeti n suri's jodi so much,however they are...
Posted by: pinky charm · 15 years ago
guys i saw yesterday jyoti special 1 hour episode ..shubhangi was looking so cute and he was performing with shaleen on all songs of rab ny bana...
Posted by: Suman14 · 15 years ago
such a head ache serial...every one is getting evilish here right from Ammaji , ritu,,,rishi, chachaji , chaachiji ,,,vinay oh god ther is
Shaleen Bhanot and Daljit Kaur are one of the favorite couples of the television fraternity. They tied the knot on the 9th of December last...
Posted by: notinuse · 15 years ago
the way ritu is dreaming of a splashing her cash is sick while a girl is fighting 4 her life. how can a sum1 even spend a pence of the money with...
Posted by: neela226 · 15 years ago
Edited by neela226 - 2010-04-30T07:41:51Z
The updaters are not available and am filling in for them April 28th SK works overtime for a courier service early morning and he...
HURRRRRRRAY!!!!!!!!!! Thnk god tht nonsense ritu's plan became a flop!! Fool thought tht by throwin out the oney she will get it!!! Bt see fate!!...
Posted by: 0gunjan0sharma0 · 15 years ago
hey guys... At first i had thought of keeping myself anonymous to know ur genuine reactions of the show... but now Shaleen Sir wants me to
Posted by: honeyrose · 15 years ago
pad gaya pura radhae, radhae....... I dont know were this serial is going. How can romance btwn SK and preeti lead to sajinis fall. Is Sk a
DO the Cv 's think we are fools here// 4 lakhs in the garbage and wont u open and see ..so stupid idea of the prodcution team...is the...
Posted by: shriganeshji · 15 years ago
guys can anyone please tell me that what was shown in the precap of thrusday's episode kya preeti ko pata chal gaya k wo admi jo bag dene
http://india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=6787#636541
Posted by: niveditha · 15 years ago
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (April 28, 2010) :---------- NWE 40L+ C S4+ (1) Zee TV 2100-2130 - Pavitra Rishta (2) Colors 2200-2230 -...
Posted by: 2009Rule · 15 years ago
Preeti-Ritu's part in todays show rocked....Preeti had ritu sweating in fear.....Preeti need to kick ritu's butt. I love how Preeti is taking...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".