Sanjh30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nethravathi

<font color="#CC0000"><font size="3"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Hey Sanju
Finally jis din ka tumne, jiju ne aur humsab ne dekha vo din aahi gaya
U r going to meet ur family after 5 years. Thats very long I know. But Sanju trust me jab tum unse milogi toh 5 saal ki faasle chutkiyon main mitjaayenge.
Right now I'm so happy.
Stay happy n blessed Sanju
Love u🤗
</font></font>
</font>

Thanks darling for awesome comment 😊
Love you too!
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RANTARA.akya

Hay..
Sanju.. 😭 😭
Love u..

Awww don't cry baby girl 😊 love you too sweeti 😊
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

I really hope her dad gets well soon!

My prayers are with sanji bear and her dad!
Everything will be fine, sanji deserves the best! God is with her and so are we!
She is Bold..she can face any situation life throws at her!

Awww this really touched me...
Fhenks sweeti!
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Thanks darling 😊
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

Everythings gonna be fine dear...😳
i pray to god that ur father gets well soon.
hugs🤗

Hugs back sweeti 🤗
Thank you for your prayers,you have no idea what this means to me. I'm blessed to have loving and caring people or rather friends around me. 😊
Sanjh30 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasika9

DD beautiful message...

this was the most awaited moment for sanju...
but seriously guys main to aur bhi jyada excited hu...yet another more moment in sanju n rajeevs life is yet to come soon...their marriage ceremony...
u all remember rajeev said when papa agrees he will marry her in front of everybody...may god always bless them...n kerp showering his love...

Di aapko yaad hai 😳 😳 😳
Edited by sanjinimala - 10 years ago
Sanjh30 thumbnail
Thank you Disha! 😊
Girl I'm blessed to have you in my life 😊
The quotes you wrote on father and daughter really touched my soul ⭐️
I'm overwhelmed right now ⭐️
Friends that wished me and showered their love on me through their messages,I'm so thankful 😊
I needed this at a time like this. Thank you Disha and thank you everyone!
Friend in need is a friend indeed 😊
Love to all,love you Disha my munchkin,mwaaah!!!
Landed in Dubai safely,we are heading towards the hospital. My feelings are inexpressible right now.
Nethravathi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasika9

DD beautiful message...

this was the most awaited moment for sanju...
but seriously guys main to aur bhi jyada excited hu...yet another more moment in sanju n rajeevs life is yet to come soon...their marriage ceremony...
u all remember rajeev said when papa agrees he will marry her in front of everybody...may god always bless them...n kerp showering his love...

Arrey haan Tai jiju ne kaha tha ki he'll marry sanju in front of everybody. Bold familywaalo tayyar hojaavo iss saal ki damakedaar shaadi keliye. I'm so excited. 😃
Disha2811 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjinimala

Thank you Disha! 😊
Girl I'm blessed to have you in my life 😊
The quotes you wrote on father and daughter really touched my soul ⭐️
I'm overwhelmed right now ⭐️
Friends that wished me and showered their love on me through their messages,I'm so thankful 😊
I needed this at a time like this. Thank you Disha and thank you everyone!
Friend in need is a friend indeed 😊
Love to all,love you Disha my munchkin,mwaaah!!!
Landed in Dubai safely,we are heading towards the hospital. My feelings are inexpressible right now.

You are very welcome my Jaan sis,even I'm blessed to have you in my life 😊
Munchkin...awww...I love you very very much! 😊
I'm happy to hear that you landed safely. All the best darling,mwaaah! Sweetheart jiju ko mera khoob Sara pyaar aur ethu ko kisses. Guess karo may kaha Hun? 😉 😳
pampz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
we all know what daughters meant to a dad and what a dad mean to a daughter ...Sanji go and hug ur dad tight ...
luv u and wish ur dad a soon recovery