DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hina, as promised.. i have updated another SS of mine..
please tk a look when time permits..

also, how is your health now..?

honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeadDevil

NOOO!!!!!

i won't leave him even if i'm dead.. 😡🤣

Haha!! Ap to dead hogai to akki mera!😉 I won't leave him!!
honeybees22 thumbnail

Hina, as promised.. i have updated another SS of mine..

please tk a look when time permits..

also, how is your health now..?

Fallen in love na?!😳 I find it very very interesting yaara! Also raghu loving someone else and the *akki ji secret* which you still haven't told us!😆
I'm moving to review this one today and then that!😉

I have akki na I'm fit and fine!😳 An batao?!😛
Edited by honeybees22 - 10 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

Haha!! Ap to dead hogai to akki mera!😉 I won't leave him!!

Hina.. he is mine.. how can u do this to me..😭
u know how much i love him..😭
DamRyeong thumbnail

Fallen in love na?!😳 I find it very very interesting yaara! Also raghu loving someone else and the *akki ji secret* which you still haven't told us!😆

I'm moving to review this one today and then that!😉

I have akki na I'm fit and fine!😳 An batao?!😛

yep! that one..
hv u already that update??

i personally like that new update a lot..
i really put a lots of thoughts into it..😆

n i'm fine..thanks..
honeybees22 thumbnail

Hina.. he is mine.. how can u do this to me..😭

u know how much i love him..😭

Oho..!! Khulle am haq jata rahi hai!!hehe!! OK what do I get for giving him back?! You see I need profits!😉😆
honeybees22 thumbnail

yep! that one..

hv u already that update??

i personally like that new update a lot..
i really put a lots of thoughts into it..😆

n i'm fine..thanks..

Not yet! I read and review at the same !
You really should! Even a blind person could tell how much effort you put in!
That story does require some strong thoughts!

I personally worship all your stories!😳
DamRyeong thumbnail

Oho..!! Khulle am haq jata rahi hai!!hehe!! OK what do I get for giving him back?! You see I need profits!😉😆

😡😡
will ask him to give you an autograph at least..🤣
or he will call u.. once!

nothing more than that... and yes he is mine.. i love him for so long.. when u were not even born.. 😆😆
DamRyeong thumbnail

Not yet! I read and review at the same !

You really should! Even a blind person could tell how much effort you put in!
That story does require some strong thoughts!

I personally worship all your stories!😳

ohk..i though u hv read it and will comment later..😳
yeah! when i started that story.. i had some other plot in mind..
but i don't know why i wrote that "ahem ahem" chapter..
and it ruined whole plot.. 😆😆
so i had to keep think from another angle..😡
that's why i hv no idea about future track..
though i won't mix the basic plot.. 😳

@bold..😲😲 🤪 *DEAD!!*
Edited by DeadDevil - 10 years ago
honeybees22 thumbnail

😡😡

will ask him to give you an autograph at least..🤣
or he will call u.. once!

nothing more than that... and yes he is mine.. i love him for so long.. when u were not even born.. 😆😆

Haha!! I'll kidnap him from your clutch!! Evil genius forever!
1999 I came! So more thann15 years!😲😳