jaan..rantara.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeybees22

I'm just feeling hated and ignored now a !ember of this forum picked on me as well I don't know what to do with this hate, I made a valid point and she thinks I have a problem with her really? I have way too many problems of my own right now I don't need people picking on me

Hina..
I no u tell about me..
Yaar..I tell u name that time I was so angry..becose of anu anthor problems ..an I tell u ..please forgive me..
I don't want any discuss on thish..
So please..
I say sorry..
But u discuss this with riu..please if u have any .. Its yashvi..
Tell thish to all..
😡
Edited by RANTARA.akya - 10 years ago
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RANTARA.akya

Hina..
I no u tell about me..
Yaar..I tell u name that time I was so angry..becose of anu anthor problems ..an I tell u ..please forgive me..
I don't want any discuss on thish..
So please..
I say sorry..
But u discuss this with riu..please if u have any .. Its yashvi..
Tell thish to all..
😡

Yashvi please, ri is my friend and I can share my problems with her
I didn't mention your name because I am not the person who goes around yelling peoples names still if you want then sure why not? I'll tell everyone
Even I don't want anything more on this u agreed you were wrong I am grateful to you for that okay??
@hinu I m sorry..
An main aur kuch nahi boll sakte..
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@hinu I m sorry..

An main aur kuch nahi boll sakte..

No Yashvi don't be sorry, In fact I'm sorry I shouldn't have pointed out your mistakwe in the first place, i was wrong and clearly deserved what I got from that

Originally posted by: honeybees22

No Yashvi don't be sorry, In fact I'm sorry I shouldn't have pointed out your mistakwe in the first place, i was wrong and clearly deserved what I got from that

No..hinu u are right..
That time I was wrong..an u my little friend..yanger then me..but I m so angry that time..an Sara gussa main me tuje pe..
Sorry..
I m so stupid..
sorry..
BabyHimavari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Seriously i went out for some moment and u guys are quarreling...
Is that the reason we are known as teh most friendly forum in IF?
Lwt me tell u something clear cut... each and every person have their own prio to keep their words, to ask something from someone if they had any doubt... but it can also be done peacefully witout making conflicts/
Just tell me one thing yashi why did u thought that hina had problem with u?!
And why should she have problem with u?!
U know what... hina asked u if u had the permission for posting some other author's work here... and u can simply say that yes u have her permission... the matter would be closed just at that moment...
and know one thing... i have been IF since many more years and also visited so many forums.. u know what... if it was posted in any other forum and if someone put complains against to admin or global moderator... u would be charged for plagiarism?!... and mederators could take steps against u?! can u understand what would have been then
Thats why she asked u about the update cause she was also worried for u!! That's why she asked u if u had author's permission or not. Tell me did she had done anything wrong?!
And hinu yaar... u should just ask her that she had permission from author or not... u shouldn't tell her to delete her updates. thats why she felt wrong i think...
Forgive me if i am hurting u guys... i am not intend to do anything... u all are my friends and it's really painful to see my friends are quarreling with each other...
I AM VERRY VERY SORRY... FORGIVE ME... AND PLEASE DON'T FIGHT... IT REALLY LOOKS AWFULL to me!😭
Edited by ifians - 10 years ago
I m sorry..
We are her becose rantara s love..
Pyaar..
No fight..
I m sorry..
Please hinu forgive me..
I m sorry..

I m crying..
Sorry..
I haert hinu..
An all member..
Sorry..
Love u..
Edited by RANTARA.akya - 10 years ago

Originally posted by: ifians

Seriously i went out for some moment and u guys are quarreling...

Is that the reason we are known as teh most friendly forum in IF?
Lwt me tell u something clear cut... each and every person have their own prio to keep their words, to ask something from someone if they had any doubt... but it can also be done peacefully witout making conflicts/
Just tell me one thing yashi why did u thought that hina had problem with u?!
And why should she have problem with u?!
U know what... hina asked u if u had the permission for posting some other author's work here... and u can simply say that yes u have her permission... the matter would be closed just at that moment...
and know one thing... i have been IF since many more years and also visited so many forums.. u know what... if their was been any other forum and if someone put complains against to admin or global moderator... u would be charged forplagiarism?!... and mederators could take steps against u?! can u understand what would have been then
Thats why she asked u about the update cause she was also worried for u!! That's why she asked u if u had author's permission or not. Tell me did she had done anything wrong?!
And hinu yaar... u should just ask her that she had permission from author or not... u shouldn't tell her to delete her updates. thats why she felt wrong i think...
Forgive me if i am hurting u guys... i am not intend to do anything... u all are my friends and it's really painful to see my friends are quarreling with each other...
I AM VERRY VERY SORRY... FORGIVE ME... AND PLEASE DON'T FIGHT... IT REALLY LOOKS AWFULL to me!😭

Riu..I steel u..
Slap me..I m ready
Main thappan keep kayak hu..
I was angry that time..
Now I feel so bad..
Slap me riu..give me tightly punch..
Sorry..
BabyHimavari thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Riu..I steel u..
Slap me..I m ready
Main thappan keep kayak hu..
I was angry that time..
Now I feel so bad..
Slap me riu..give me tightly punch..
Sorry..

seriously yashu... itna hii pahechana tumne humlogon koo?!
U are telling us to slap u.. punch u... thats what a friend do to another friend?.. like seriously?!!
Can a friend do or even think wrong about any other friend?! like raising hand to other friend?!
No... we just can hug u in tight embrace to show our love... to keep at ur side at the time of sadness and get happy in ur happiness that's called true friendship... not hurting each other and accusing each other... rather than understanding each other...
so now please get the point that no one is accusing u for doing wrong or nobody hates u... just like others u are also a member in this forum... u are our friend and we can;t afford to loose any of our friend...
and its the matter between u and hina and if u really are really sorry then clear the matters with her..
and again i am sorry if i said something wrong... i am not intended to hurt anyone... u and hina both are our friend and i don't want to make u upset.. sorry again...
Edited by ifians - 10 years ago

Originally posted by: ifians

seriously yashu... itna hii pahechana tumne humlogon koo?!
U are telling us to slap u.. punch u... thats what a friend do to another friend?.. like seriously?!!
Can a friend do or even think wrong about any other friend?! like raising hand to other friend?!
No... we just can hug u in tight embrace to show our love... to keep at ur side at the time of sadness and get happy in ur happiness that's called true friendship... not hurting each other and accusing each other... rather than understanding each other...
so now please get the point that no one is accusing u for doing wrong or nobody hates u... just like others u are also a member in this forum... u are our friend and we can;t afford to loose any of our friend...
and its the matter between u and hina and if u really are really sorry then clear the matters with her..
and again i am sorry if i said something wrong... i am not intended to hurt anyone... u and hina both are our friend and i don't want to make u upset.. sorry again...

Riu turn rula de ge..😭
Pata nahi main kyu gussa ho gye..hinu muje maaf kar ge ya nahi..
I m crying..
I need tight hug..🤗