17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
^^ thanks aishu..
i'll try to updt soon.
-Cascade- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
CUTE ND SWEET UPDATE!!!!!
Aww it ws so nice. Finally RaNtara marriage happened nd thnk God d intercaste issue ws sorted off easily. Antara hs got really nice in laws.
Raghu's attempt to make Antara comfortable ws adorable.
I'M WAITING
UPDATE D NXT PART
Chalo jaldi se kaam par lag jao.
DamRyeong thumbnail
hey kajal..
thanks for the lovely comments hon..
luvd them..
m quite busy today..
hv loads of things to do..
won't be able to update nay of ff/os before friday...
oh! god! i know my professor will kill me on Thursday for sure...
i hvn't completed any of action items.. 😭
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Akki
Love the update
So Rantara got married
Love their friendship
waana read more
plz continue soon
Thanks for the PM
Take care

Geet
DamRyeong thumbnail
thanks a lot Geet dear..
:) :)
-Cascade- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeadDevil

hey kajal..

thanks for the lovely comments hon..
luvd them..
m quite busy today..
hv loads of things to do..
won't be able to update nay of ff/os before friday...
oh! god! i know my professor will kill me on Thursday for sure...
i hvn't completed any of action items.. 😭

I can vry well understand ur situation coz m also going thru 1.
Even m busy wid projects nd preparing fr medical xams. So these days m irregular on IF.
Bt i'll be eagerly waiting fr ur nxt update.
So take ur time to update it.😊
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: KAJU10

I can vry well understand ur situation coz m also going thru 1.
Even m busy wid projects nd preparing fr medical xams. So these days m irregular on IF.
Bt i'll be eagerly waiting fr ur nxt update.
So take ur time to update it.😊

thanks a lot dear.. =]
t
DamRyeong thumbnail

Part 8: Tu hai to i'll be all right..

heyy guys..here is the next update..hope you'll like it..Happy Reading.. :)

Antara's dialogue: Pink color
Raghu's Dialogue: Blue color
Antara's thoughts: light purple color...
Raghu's thoughts: indigo color..

it was 6 AM in morning... Antara woke up..but it was too cold..so she thought of take a small nap again.. least she remembered she is not in delhi
now.. she turned a little..and saw him lying beside her..a smile appeared on her lips...
he was looking so innocent while sleeping...she looked at his hands clutching his pillow a little.. but his brows were frowns..he was looking tensed... she got worried..what happened to you ...you used to
be so cheerful..and now ...but don't worry...i'll make everything allright... soon you'll be like that Raghu who used to tease everyone...

she finally woke up and got freshen up.. first she went to the kitchen and then hall... and did some dusting over there and she felt rly happy
thinking of it as her house..
it was 8 AM by now..so she thought to get ready.. and took a red and green suit from her bag..least she wanted to change her dress...because once she will open her bag..she won't get raghu's shirt anymore.. but finally she had to get ready...after doing morning prayers.. she checked if raghu was awake..

it was 8:45 AM...he was still sleeping.. he must be very tired...first she thought to let him sleep...but later she tried to wake him up as it's not good for health if he won't eat anything on time..and he must be hungry by now..

she went into the room..she was feeling uncomfortable and her heart was beating very fast... he was sleeping lying on his stomach...she went near
him but din't sit... "suniye..uth jaiye...kafi time ho gaya hai.." (please wake up..!!..it's very late now..) he was sleeping as if he din't listen
to her.. she patted on his shoulder.. "uth jaiye..." he just moved a little bit here and there on is bed.. "ummmhhhmm...2 min" she smiled and
checked his quilt..and covered him properly.. and came out of the room.. she opened her bags .but she din't know where she should keep them..so
she just kept them as they were.. she was feeling bored..so she went in to the kitchen and did preparation for breakfast..first she wanted to make something in sweet..but she din't find anything..

"In Room"

Raghu turned and find an another blanket on bed...so he picked that blanket in his sleep and covered himself..he was feeling
good..woww..2 more minutes... and he dozed off again... after a few seconds...he opened his eyes at sudden..he saw all decorations on his bed and in
the room... two blankets???...he is not alone here...he thought..Antara is also there..she is awake..he muttered.. obviously..that's why u're rolling
here and there...

he felt embarrassed for sleeping for so long... he got up immediately...and came out calling her name but in low voice.... "Antara...!!!!!!!"..

"""
Antara heard her name and turned..he was standing near the door.. "aap uth gaye..." (u awake..?) he looked at her..she was wearing a red and
green chudidar suit with matching green dupatta... what are you doing here??
ji...??
no i mean..in kitchen..?..you have just come yesterday and you started working in kitchen..
she smiled..i was making breakfast...it will take
only 15 minutes..you get ready..you must be hungry..as its late now..
hmm.. he turned and saw his hall....you did this..?? yeah!!...
ohk..i'll be back in a few minutes.. ji..

he came back after few minutes...she felt his presence and turned..he was wearing a white shirt with blue jeans...that watch in his left hand..hair combed so perfectly..and she felt goosebumps with the smell of his perfume.. he came towards dining table... "why did u made it by yourself, we could have ordered something.."
if i am here then you should have at least one benefit of this...
he smiled.. what have you made...
she was feeling nervous..as she cooked for him for first time...what if he din't like it..
she has made very simple breakfast..few paranatha, veg and few sandwiches..
wo i din't know what you usually eat in breakfast so i hv made these..
both are good..
thanks,... and she served.. they both had their breakfast..

both were silent during breakfast...
Antara collected all pots and cleaned them.. she came out from kitchen after few minutes, Raghu was leaning on the door..
Raghu called her.."suno"
ji..
umm..take this....he gave a box to her... "mom gave it to me to give u..when u cook for first time.."...
she was hesitating to take it.. "its yours..keep it..."
she took the box and thanked him...she was about to leave..
when he called her again.."suno"
he took an envelope that was kept in his wallet.. and gave it to her.. "what's it,,,"
it's from my side...
but it's not required...i made breakfast only..it wasn't for some ritual..
i know but please take it..i know mom will ask u ...and he smiled.. she did took the envelope..and was about to leave..but she turned..and was about to ask something..but he answered it before.. "it was good..i liked it.. i m sure mom would hv also liked it..." she smiled and went into room..

she came back after 2 minutes...
raghu was sitting in hall...
I have to unpack my stuffs... ohk.. u need help?
no, i need a cupboard..he smiled..
he got up and came into the room..ANtara followed him.. he opened a cupboard adjacent to an another one..
this was barely used..so he picked his stuff and placed them in his main cupboard..
yahan rakh lo... "you can keep ur stuffs here.."
okk.. thank you..
"don't say it next time...or i'll take this cupboard back.."
she came out and picked her bags..Raghu helped her..and she unpacked her stuffs..it took her 1 hour to adjust all her stuffs on place...
finally she came out..and they both sat in hall...
they were silent for a few minutes..when Raghu asked.. "when is ur next sem starting.. "
"day after tomorrow.."
okay...
Aur aap kab jayenge office dobara..."n when will u join ur office back.."
"me too...same ..day after tomorrow.."
there was silence again...

Antara??
ji...
why are talking like that..
like what??
all this..ji, aap...why r u calling me like that...
umm..no..it's not like that..
Antara..!!
fine..u better get used to it..n he was 😲.

""
it's been 2-3 hours they hvn't talked much..Raghu was doing his office work..as he was on leave for a few days..and ANtara was setting up her stuffs..as she will also join her college in one or two days..

Antara and Raghu were having their lunch...
Suniye..
he made a face to her and looked at her angrily..
i told u get used to it..
he contd eating..
m new here..so i don't know many routes...u plz tell me the route for college and near by market...
okay... and he did tell her some common routes..
later they both went to market and bought some required stuffs.. he showed her some routes there...
when they were back..they discussed about their daily routines...

Days were passing..they were being more comfortable with each other...
they used to discuss their office an college talks with each other..
and felt a lot more happy than ever...they both were no more alone now..

during these days raghu noticed that Antara n her family are no more in touch..probably they said yes for the marriage and din't say anything directly..but they are not happy with this decision...sometimes he asked her if she talked to her family..and she use to say that yes she talked yesterday only...but he never saw her talking with them...her mom used to call her once in a week..that he saw...he was feeling bad that her parents were still not able to accept him..

"" more days passed...

now antara started helping raghu..she used to keep ready his stuffs before he wakes up and his breakfast and lunch when he gets ready..
ANtara had her lectures only thrice a week..so she used to spend her more time on home...
their life was going smoothly.. they were happy with their decision...

One day after dinner...
Antara was sitting on the bed and was working on her lecture..and raghu was reading some book...suddenly something hit him while reading.
Antara??..he called..
ji..
can i ask you something..
sure..
he kept book on table and sat properly..and looked at her...
she sensed he wants to talk something imp..so she too kept her laptop aside and turned towards him..
what happened..
i know we have never talked about this..not even before our marriage...
about what???...she got worried the way he asked...
why u never asked me about sheetal..?
sheetal?? she asked in surprise...who is she?
he was shocked and surprised hearing this..
you don't know??..she nodded in no...he lowered his eyes and tuned a little..
she tried to remember that who is she??? and she said in low voice.. "is that her name...??"
he looked above... she felt a pinch in her heart...
but this is not a time to think about your pain..antara thought...
he nodded... "u never knew??"
like you said..we have never talked about it..but she got tensed why is he taking...about this..is he disturbed of something...she looked at him..he was looking tensed..you want to talk about this??...
he din't say anything..
it's okay you can...
he looked at her..he had some kind of pain in his eyes..Antara was getting worried..
you miss her???
No..he nodded...and there was a pause..after a few seconds he said...it's just sometimes i feel guilty and sometimes i feel betrayed..
i m still not able to digest the truth that she cheated me...
can you forgive her..??... he looked at her surprisingly..
she nodded in yes..just forgive her..what she did..it wasn't your fault..so you shouldn't feel guilty..and once you'll forgive her..you won't feel betrayed anymore...

he was looking at her with more surprise..if i ask you something..will you tell me...?..she asked with concern in her voice...but he answered before she asked..
i don't love her anymore...not even a bit...a lone tear escaped from his eyes...
but still it hurts...she wiped his tears immediately..and looked at him...she nodded in no...he held her hand in his... (this is indeed a maahi tu moment..)

"if u don't..then u can easily forgive her...and if you wanna miss the time you spent with her then remember the good ones... because even for some time but she really loved you..."
he looked at her and smiled weakly..she too smiled...and asked him to hv some rest..
she came out of the room..and went into the kitchen.. she din't cry..but she gulped down some water..and came into room..
she gave water to him..and asked him if needs something.. he nodded in no..
n after some time they both dozed off on their respective sides...

Precap - Raghu forgot Antara's birthday...

heyy guys..it was a small update..but i hope you liked it.. please do leave ur comments/sugg/questions...please like the hit button..

loads of luv..
-akki

Plase Buddy "DeadDevil-FF" to receive PMs for updates..
Edited by DeadDevil - 11 years ago
.Suchi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Its very nice update dear antara and raghu are happy with eachother bt still it seems that something is missing between them and why raghu is living in so much guilt? I wish antara will soon make him as he was before...the most lovely moment i felt when raghu gave envelope to antara after having breakfast and that too with appreciation..and antara caliing raghu'suniye' that was really shocking for him hahaha ..very nice update..thanks.
Edited by Tsuchi - 11 years ago