Mad at the track? Sad with CVs / Quitting/ Not Quitting -DT note@pg 73 - Page 15

looser01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
love do dil rantara will always support them but cvs need to realize audience is not their trp audience i want to see my rantara loving fighting having fun masti life has enough drama just want to chill and enjoy do dil why did they do an express train and can not watch too much satya love akshay as a person but he is not tolerable as the parallel lead hope they kill him soon
they could have done such lovely scenes with diwali etc now we get screaming tears sadness and too much over exposure of the story

anyway ph has a new show coming up iqbal khan show coming up they better step up and tiwariji is not a fool he knows public wants rantara.

i wanted rantara to perform on a ram leela song.

i noticed after the slap over exposure my desire to see them has lessened and dogra in 100 episode and diwali promo ruined it for me

no one was int in dm radio interview too
sana156 thumbnail
when will the romance come in jaan
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sana156

when will the romance come in jaan

dear it came and went
HoneyLemon28 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
watever may happn i will nevr stop watching DDEJ
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
if abythi g bad happens then its a goodbye from me
anz11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ddej failed to what it stand for...
antara who believed that one should not marry if he is not in love...proved herself wrong.

GUYS HOW MUCH WORD THEY USE THERE IS TWIST ... TRP WILL INCREASE...
BLAH BLAH BLAH...

THEY DONT CARE WHAT WE WANT...THIS SERIAL IS JUST LIKE ANYOTHER SAAS BAHU...

FINE U GUYS WHATCH,,,,AND THEY KNOW U WILL CAUSE U GUYS HAVE NO CHOICE...THATS THE ADVANTAGE CVs took.

I QUIT... U GUYS YENJOY ... SATYA AND ANTARA MARRIED LIFE

BYE

.Suchi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
are yaar ,...thoda thanda pani piyo...pls chill ho jao...itna gussa theek nahi hai...just be calm...😊
alishamerchant_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
There is a twist because Antara din't seem angry with Raghu...i think she has been blackmailed into this!
or something like that but she didnt have any hatred for raghu in her eyes!
liana2304 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I will think Raghu and Antara marry because before reading somewhere that has speaking finally they are married . I think that will be that twist
neha.angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Guys i knw we all r very sad,dipresssed,disappointed, mad,pissrd off angry in cv n makers bt guys.. give 1 answer y we all r here? What s the 1 reason fr us to be here?

I give u the reason us NIYAZ N RANTRA

H
How can v address r self there true fans if we can't be with thm at this tim.. guys don't forget that how much hard work they r doing just to make rantra alive ..
If we all quit just coz of that crap then m sorry ti sau we r nt there true n big fans. Coz fans ment to be with the one whom we lov at evry step of lif
N lif s full of ups n down..
N frm the day 1 we knw ths gonaa happen.. coz its nt at all lovey dovey story. It s full of pain sadness n passion

N i personaly feel that now it will be more intersting to watch raghu in guilt n pain how he manayofy antar ,anatra to be angry on raghu n to giv him.more pain she marry s n how will raghu react when s to touch her n the. When they both com to knw abt tbe truth n becom restless to get back to each other..all that ..
N niki herself say that she marry s fr som challange so u guess it will be excited to watch

Guys just becoz m sayin alll ths that doesn't mean m nt sad n mad n dipresse all is ths m doing it fr niyaz coz they r amazin n i canwatch any thinh fr thm ni mattet how bad u feel n one more think m sure u all won't want ddej to get shut down soon naa so fr that we hav to watch it n get the trp rased..

Guys i can only request u to plzz don't quit.. have faith n niyaz..

I M NT QUITING...
Its ur call noww...

Sorry fr such long post..
Plz hit the like button if u all r aggre with me..