sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KreyaArshiLover

It can be something we dont know. Its just bad to target somebody like that!! She may have some personal problem, or just a bad day everyone has it!!

yeahh ur right we just made a guess abt Satya as we saw how pissed off he was luking in the segment with Niks as Niks welcomed him with chillies ...
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oops poor thing kya hua hoga, hope what ever happend doesnt affect her much... Cheer up nikita, you are a rockstar
Thanks sita we will everything to cheer her up
banushivani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
god what happnd to our NIKITA...😔 god be with her always...
Minni147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sita Chill Life mein isa kuch hot hai yaar.. Niki iz also normal Person so Some times it Happens
Minni147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 22pundirabhi

Sita tumko kaise pta ???

Monkey she posted this Trust me when I woke up today, I had no plans to be awesome, but shit happens.
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Sita . she's not upset
It basically means , she did not plan to be awesome but hey it happens, its a popular quote
sari26 thumbnail
OMG ...Guys ..tht line doesn't mean she is UPSET ..IT is an ENGLISH SAYING which means ..U R BORN AWESOME...😊
sari26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catatonic_Cat

Sita . she's not upset

It basically means , she did not plan to be awesome but hey it happens, its a popular quote

EXACTLY...Catty said it ...IT is a FAMOUS ENGLISH QUOTE of saying I am born awesome..😃
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
LOL guys u are reading too much into it. its a famous English proverb 😆
sari26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Delena-cious

LOL guys u are reading too much into it. its a famous English proverb 😆