Ammara2005 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So guys on the very first day of Akshay on the sets of ddej,Nikita and others made Akshay eat Mirchi🤣 and played a small prank on him.
I didnt get when Akshy said "what a professional leg pulling"...was he being sarcastic and was sort of pissed off ?? 😛...but Nikita was all in her usual fun mood...love her 😊
I am so excited with his entery...i think we will get more fun segments and the plot will get very intense 😉

Edited by Ammara2005 - 11 years ago

Ammara2005 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

in one of the sbs segments posted on forum 😊
-Drama_Queen- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Alisha it was said in the offscreen segment of youtube
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
what a professional leg pulling"...was sarcastic only...
He looked bit serious..

Niki badbollapan...
Hope the team had fun
alishamerchant_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Komal1004

Alisha it was said in the offscreen segment of youtube

thanks do you have the link?? i didn't hear that!
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
he was pissed off u could see that on his face

Originally posted by: honeybees22

he was pissed off u could see that on his face

do you have the link?
divzz29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
konsa segment mene notice nahi kara
umaima02 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
chalo rantara took revenge..from our side..aate hi mirchi khilda di...jiyo rantara 🤣🤣

Originally posted by: umaima02

chalo rantara took revenge..from our side..aate hi mirchi khilda di...jiyo rantara 🤣🤣

]