Originally posted by: suj01

Absolutely😡😆

Maybe she wanted to get the Rakshaains jaal to make it impure 🤣
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Word👏👏

You said it, Gagan, this DM is so underwhelming. I just cannot believe it takes a silly Rasika to hoodwink her. I doubt she saw through the cruella couple, she has already made her mind about. And really such a mighty powerful Lady Don , has time for kitchen politics. I wanted her to go from neutral to grey and then complete black. Think CV's timed and implemented her character wrong. Aaji was such a let down. Can DM go for some Don work to other basti for few days. I want Antara score in her eyes for sometime. I want to see the character graph of DM like in case of Rantara. CVs' still trusting you lot.

Btw you think the mouth-organ going to play a big role. Raghu hiding the identity for so long cannot be so random.

I want Raghu to manofy Antara by going to her balcony or take her to that Kalyan mandap!😳😉

Genie, honestly I dont want to be too hard and crtical of what is being shown, but as I have said I do have some expectations from this Lady Don. There are certain things that I feel do not fit quite in with her character. I am again going to assume that after tough time in jail, she is relaxing for a day or two and then will resume with her gundagardi.
As far as Aaji is concerned, I never really had any expectations from her to begin with. Her role was simply of an initiator and a mediator. I think she is the one person in the family that truly has loved Raghu and given him the love a mother would give. To be honest, I think DM is betraying Aaji too and even killed aaji's son lol If you ask me DM probably got her husband killed to take over the legacy he left behind. Aaji thinks that she is following her son's path of helping people lol ok maybe itne door ke nahin soch nahin chahi haha
So coming to the real point as you have said we would like to see a character graph... and Rasika is the biggest eyesore for me in this show. It drives me up the wall. Hopefully i see less of her.
Yes i do think the mouth-organ will play a big role. That is the one thing that connects Raghu and Antara even when they are not together.
Oh absolutely! I am hoping to see Antara give it back to this Raghu and this time he will HAVE to hold his ears and say sorry.
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I want Raghu to manofy Antara by going to her balcony or take her to that Kalyan mandap!😳😉

Hi genie! Yes I was laughing at how this powerful Lady Don is soo interested in kitchen politics!😆
However, after when Raghu left, did you notice how she dismissed Monahar and raskia in front of Antara, saying "don't worry about me, worry about yourself" So she must know them.

Did you see the look Raghu gave Antu when DM asked him to leave? It was like he didn't want to leave her there. Already he is protective of her.

That mouth organ..yes that is a build up of some huge huge revelation and OMG how about that toe ring, it's been what, almost four weeks!!!

Hey Diva,

She knows the antics of the crazy couple, I trust the eye-rolls she gives but the way she lend her ear to their gossip and her casual dismissal of Aayi just doesn't sit well with me. I wanted to see her sarcasm for Rasika . I wanted her to be more intrigued by Antara like a seasoned chess player not jump the gun and form opinions.

Even while shouting at her, Raghu just cannot stop taking care of her. She means a lot to him and this is what is unnerving Understandable but her approach is too shallow and lazy.

Hayeee😳, I want that toe-ring to make an appearance during Noor Appa's Nikaah and some really passionate scenes. They have to give us the intense pent up love before the dreaded apocalypse. Take a break CV's give us cliched love scenes for a while before you run our parade for a while.

Music is always going to bind our Rantara. And did I hear right, yesterday, there's going to be Ganpati pooja. Give me Rantara alone scenes plz😉.

Damn, I am being so shameless😆!
BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
arey this is a show yaar...we have to take hardship and sweet thing together.😃..but yeah as they said i want satya to be killed soon...😡...if they drag it the show is gonna losse it's viewers
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Gagan - I want that sorry, holding ears , close close , deep breathing and hayeee I die!
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ genie, you are talking to the shameless group here, Gagan did namkara for us Besharam yedi gang 🤣

You fit right in. 🤗Keep writing more🤣
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
One thing that struck me yesterday: If Raghu is just a servant, then why does DM hide her real face from him? If he was brought up by her, why not mould him to her way of thinking?
That is something I don't get. Why is she trying to so hard to be Maahan in front of him?
Nichuss thumbnail
raghu was so shocked

wen antu said he had get inside his head...
Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Genie: sighh cant wait to see such scenes lol!
@Chetu: that is cuz this servant is actually an asset for her. See there are two types of people at job. 1. who are replaceable 2. who are not .. and he is # 2. The loyalty in his blood gives DM the assurance that he is one person she can trust blindly. As chacha 420 said.. DM pe baat aathi hai tho Raghu mar bhi sagtha hai aur maar bhi sagtha hai.
Edited by -Gaganjot- - 11 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail
wat a throw and catch of mouth organ...