jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -Sheena-

May be it's time for jazz to return... honestly he is her only family and for him to redeem he has to be at the forefront as a brother... its better if the evil trio are the main villains as this gives them the perfect opportunity to renew their hatred for raghu, especially jazz who became soft ...Bela is not her family anymore ...

Rashi can still be in the same screen but in a different environment as the promo says of malkin and naukar. .. just not in the basti anymore...

Yes, don't want sumi playing her kp again... she should be a silent attacker..

but if Jaz takes her away , I wonder how can RaShi still meet unless Shivani decides to work with Karan in that same office where Raghu is working too .. that should b interesting 🤔

only problem is does Jaz hv his own income to take responsibility of his sister or else Mahima wont allow Shivani in their house as burden
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brat2008

well ! Shivani,s challenge backfired on her

Sumitra 😡😡 Will fake this fake marriage as real . I so want to see Raghu so helplessly caught with sumitra for sometime
Ok ! Shivani can still use the easy way out , take the help of law & prove Raghu,s bigamy . Lol

But who will be interested in winning over a loveless marriage back 🤢 So let it be 😡

Want to see Raghu & sumi,s disco dandiya 🤣.

Am hoping against hopes Karan & Shivani don't get married
so waiting to see Raghu,s reaction on seeing Shivani all,most becoming Renuka Aunty,s DIL😆

Sumitra can do her solo performance of torturing Raghu,s family for all I care😡 at least some people need to undergo that shock treatment

Shivani better walk away keeping her dignity intact 😡 No more war of words. . just actions 👍🏼

Phew !!!! Finally I wife me no hubby ENDS. Lol !!!😆

I too hope we dont hv Karan-Shivani marriage .,.. it can go till engagement and Shivani can act all close with Karan just how Raghu is acting with Sumi and then Raghu can start burning 😛😆😆 .. that will b fun to watch 😉

I hope Sumi does get caught and is thrown out of the house from that same door from where her grihapravesh took place today but before that she can do her band bajao mission with Maya and co 😆😆

About divorce logic and bigammy , characters and CVs both r not interested , so who r we 😆😆
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awesum post jyoti... and agree it was a very sad episode.. 😭😭

in yest episode, Raghu finally got the solution to his problem - to get Babyji married off to Karan.. Shivani herself handed it over on a platter.😕. challenged him that she will marry Karan if he marries Sumi..😲

Raghu went ahead and did it.. married Sumi to fulfill the challenge.😕. but he hadn't counted on Shivani's extreme reaction.. didn't expect her to be heart-broken, her grief genuine..

Raghu was totally shell-shocked and dumbfounded.. Shivani broke off all ties with him and promised to hate him .. told him to get out of her life.. 😲

Raghu is finally realising that in trying to make Babyji fit into his view of happiness, he has actually given her the maximum grief..

As for Shivani, her grief and anger were well-justified.. she fell in love with someone who doesn't care or appreciate it.. .. she should be strong now and walk out of Raghu's home.. don't want her to stay on and face Sumi's taunts..

Awesum performances by Arhaan-Mansi⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, but a gut-wrenching episode..
sanitha7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I guess more than repeats its important our show gets good trps and promoted well ... what is the use of repeats if show scores less in trps and story is ruined too like it happened in EMA ... we can still ask zee tv on twitter to give our repeats back ...

And yup I could see Raghu felt the pain too .. he dint really enjoy the sight of Shivani all heartbroken though this is what he wanted ... well he should realise what he actually wants now 😆

Off course TRp that matters but feel sad our Repeats have been axed for no valid reason

jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_uma

awesum post jyoti... and agree it was a very sad episode.. 😭😭

in yest episode, Raghu finally got the solution to his problem - to get Babyji married off to Karan.. Shivani herself handed it over on a platter.😕. challenged him that she will marry Karan if he marries Sumi..😲

Yeah Shivani unfortunately made it all easy for Raghu to play his cards na

Raghu went ahead and did it.. married Sumi to fulfill the challenge.😕. but he hadn't counted on Shivani's extreme reaction.. didn't expect her to be heart-broken, her grief genuine..

Yeah .. or may he did expect this but he never thought he will feel so bad and guilt driven too seeing her heartbreak

Raghu was totally shell-shocked and dumbfounded.. Shivani broke off all ties with him and promised to hate him .. told him to get out of her life.. 😲

he actually wanted her to hate him but when she actually says the same to him , reality sort of hits into him and mayb in coming epis he will b affected with her hate 😉

Raghu is finally realising that in trying to make Babyji fit into his view of happiness, he has actually given her the maximum grief..

exactly ... in trying to push her away into her world , he is sort of snatching away her current world of happiness 😭

As for Shivani, her grief and anger were well-justified.. she fell in love with someone who doesn't care or appreciate it.. .. she should be strong now and walk out of Raghu's home.. don't want her to stay on and face Sumi's taunts..

same here .. I dont want Sumi to come with her typical taunts about how she is the boss of this house and Shivani is at her mercy blabla 🤢

Awesum performances by Arhaan-Mansi⭐️, but a gut-wrenching episode..

true .. fab performances but takes guts to watch it 😭

sukritiaanand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was such an emotional episode today!! Don't wanna talk about the first half!! Hated it..
The second part was awesome.. When Shivani shouted at Raghu, that was very well done by her!! I cried with her.. And she is right she has loved him like anything and when you love a person to such extent then when that person hurts you like this it's natural to hate that person to such extent!! Raghu didn't do it right!! He needs to stop playing with the heart that loves him soo badly.. What's her fault that she has to get all this, when she starts to trust a person that only betrays her, hurts her.. First abhimanyu, then her own bhaiya and bhabhi.. But with all that she had a true friend or lover like Raghu always with her but now he has also betrayed her, she is bound to be broken.. Who is she gonna go to for comfort!!
And what does Raghu want, he wants to make a record of fake marriages or what.. Whenever he feels like does a fake marriage!! Marriage is not a thing to play with.. And when you are married once then you can't remarry until you get a divorce from the first wife (which I think didn't happen because Shivani tore away the divorce papers), it's illegal and the other marriage is null and void then.. Raghu if you can't see how much she loves you and how much you love her then you are an ignorant person.. He promised his maliksa that he will be always there with Shivani as a shadow and now he is leaving her to be DIL of renuka aunty!! Awesome!! Soo mad at Raghu right now!! Just to prove his point he can hurt Shivani upto this extent..
Liked rupesh's dialogue that people don't even buy grocery this fast that he married her and brought her back home.. And he was right about Greh parvesh as well, she went from the house only so what Greh parvesh.. Thats bullshit!!
Very disappointed with Raghu!! Didn't expect this from him!! 😭 😭
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6
@jyoti and all. what more can I add, as you all have said what needed to be said. all good analysis
agree that shivani should leave the house and make her own life after all she is educated.

am sure karan would give her a job and shi working in same office with karan and raghu. now that would be worth seeing raghu's face.
(of course karan and shi just as friends, not engaged or married)

by the way what happened to dadusa's business?
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukritiaanand

It was such an emotional episode today!! Don't wanna talk about the first half!! Hated it..
The second part was awesome.. When Shivani shouted at Raghu, that was very well done by her!! I cried with her.. And she is right she has loved him like anything and when you love a person to such extent then when that person hurts you like this it's natural to hate that person to such extent!! Raghu didn't do it right!! He needs to stop playing with the heart that loves him soo badly.. What's her fault that she has to get all this, when she starts to trust a person that only betrays her, hurts her.. First abhimanyu, then her own bhaiya and bhabhi.. But with all that she had a true friend or lover like Raghu always with her but now he has also betrayed her, she is bound to be broken.. Who is she gonna go to for comfort!!
And what does Raghu want, he wants to make a record of fake marriages or what.. Whenever he feels like does a fake marriage!! Marriage is not a thing to play with.. And when you are married once then you can't remarry until you get a divorce from the first wife (which I think didn't happen because Shivani tore away the divorce papers), it's illegal and the other marriage is null and void then.. Raghu if you can't see how much she loves you and how much you love her then you are an ignorant person.. He promised his maliksa that he will be always there with Shivani as a shadow and now he is leaving her to be DIL of renuka aunty!! Awesome!! Soo mad at Raghu right now!! Just to prove his point he can hurt Shivani upto this extent..
Liked rupesh's dialogue that people don't even buy grocery this fast that he married her and brought her back home.. And he was right about Greh parvesh as well, she went from the house only so what Greh parvesh.. Thats bullshit!!
Very disappointed with Raghu!! Didn't expect this from him!! 😭 😭

Chk the maha epi promo and hv a good laugh .. now its Shivani's turn to play around marriage marriage with Raghu .. very unexpected positive promo to lift our spirits 😃😃

Coming to the epi , yes felt bad for Shivani especially when she said how she loved him to extreme limits and in return got this 😭😭

Raghu feels he is doing it for her happiness as he cant keep her happy but what he need to realise that marriage is not child's play .. Shivani considers him as her husband and this fact will never change for her even if he gets her some prince charming ... hope Raghu realises that in the process of pushing her to her so called world , he is actually snatching away her present world of happiness
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

@jyoti and all. what more can I add, as you all have said what needed to be said. all good analysis

agree that shivani should leave the house and make her own life after all she is educated.

am sure karan would give her a job and shi working in same office with karan and raghu. now that would be worth seeing raghu's face.
(of course karan and shi just as friends, not engaged or married)

by the way what happened to dadusa's business?

errr new maha epi promo is mindboggling .. all our predictions hv gone for a toss as Raghu dont want Shivani to marry Karan now and Shivani is like ok fine , then u leave Sumi and marry me 😕😕

I guess Raghu found out Karan is Renuka's son mayb ...

So it seems Shivani is not going anywhere .. Raghu himself wont let her go now 😆

kahaani mein zabardast twist 😆😆
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: jyoti06

errr new maha epi promo is mindboggling .. all our predictions hv gone for a toss as Raghu dont want Shivani to marry Karan now and Shivani is like ok fine , then u leave Sumi and marry me 😕😕

I guess Raghu found out Karan is Renuka's son mayb ...

So it seems Shivani is not going anywhere .. Raghu himself wont let her go now 😆

kahaani mein zabardast twist 😆😆

ME promo out?? wow.