Everyone love story except for.....

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
I watched DWTG after an elapsed of few episodes.
I'm liking more Rajbeer and Chandi as a new couple.
LN and Mamta also are so sweet they understand each other so nicely.
Binny and (Mr Lawyer) also will click for sure.
Anji and her hubby also are like LN & Mamta.
sorry not Dabbu and Dylan.
what a change in the storyline since Dylan(the actor) returned from a holiday.

Edited by ALUJNA21 - 10 years ago

-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
agree with you!
Raj-Chandi's track is going good... but wait dunno what will happen when Raj's exwife returns :/

I'm liking Binny-Malik yea jus one scene.. bt still they look like something grt to look fwd to.

And I agree Deblan seem to be loosing their shine, thnx to this stupid live-in track... :/ sorry deblan&dwtg fans, bt this is my pov
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pree.Jaani-

agree with you!

Raj-Chandi's track is going good... but wait dunno what will happen when Raj's exwife returns :/

I'm liking Binny-Malik yea jus one scene.. bt still they look like something grt to look fwd to.

And I agree Deblan seem to be loosing their shine, thnx to this stupid live-in track... :/ sorry deblan&dwtg fans, bt this is my pov

Exactly sometime, something click with the personality of the person which you believe him/her.
Sorry to say childish Dylan or in love Dabbu is not my choice...
Dylan is turning irritating...
You just see that the new entry will not affect the Raj-Chandi relationship they seem more adult and responsible rather than youngsters as Dylan and Dabbu.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Exactly sometime, something click with the personality of the person which you believe him/her.
Sorry to say childish Dylan or in love Dabbu is not my choice...
Dylan is turning irritating...
You just see that the new entry will not affect the Raj-Chandi relationship they seem more adult and responsible rather than youngsters as Dylan and Dabbu.

yea agree with u!!

to be frank Deblan track these days is really irritating... first the live in drama, den union at airport ok good.. den Dyllu comes over to stay, fine.. but mamta-bhudevi plots .. and a lie detector? :O I guess mamta should have called CID cops, Abhijeet Daya n ACP sir would be pleased to clear their suspicions? or will they yawn? lol I dunno where they r heading to? seriously.. sorry to all deblan fans, I liked deblan too but right now I feel their track is going the drain... certainly there r a few cute moments bt they look rushed, rather forced.. like romantic track dint start for them at all...

dunno I hope what u said abt rajlekha is true, they r good so far but wid raj's wife in picture.. I'm a bit worried.

Binny-mallik are certainly the ones I'm looking fwd to, someway they remind me of punarvivah.. XD

and again sorry if i hurt someone with my views abt deblan... no offense plz its the track that i'm commenting abt.. no offense to the actors or the CVs.. I hope CVs set things right soon for deblan especially.. coz they r the only ones who seem to be falling, rest is all grt.. good job CVs.

Alujna.. sorry for that rant! couldnt help😳
salmagurl21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think deblan will get better after all the misunderstandings mamtaji and bhoodevi do to separate them. They have these storylines or tracks for a reason. I don't think they are boring the story for deblan has gone up and down as recently to. But it will have it's high when these drama and miscommunication will subside and the romance will be stronger and more in love then ever.
sompi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with you all... Only dabbu and Dylan behaving like youngsters... Sorry for my language but I feel like CVS ka muh todh duh for this change in deblan love story
... Hadh hai yaar... They're not college or school going students!...Dylan crying "mummy, mujhe shadi nehi karna"... Debjani crying pappa" mujhe Dylan ke Bina nehi rehna "... Marriage track would have been better than this stupid track and childish cute scenes between deblan
Edited by sompi123 - 10 years ago
Preet.Kc thumbnail
I to agree with you.
First i watched the episodes for Dylan and Debjani's scenes, but now, i look foward for Raj and Chandi