4.4m
Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Helen24 · 18 years ago
Guys i fink Rahul will wins..may be..Ridz will do somefing..and more darrar between them two..or may b Rahul will cheats and Arman will tell and...
Posted by: .:.MONA.:. · 18 years ago
Hey guys i was wondering that since: Ridz hates armaan, Armaan try his very best to solve the conflict, since there are two new
Posted by: fan_ksg(arman) · 18 years ago
Posted by: pinky_5 · 18 years ago
hiiiiiii every1 after such a long time i ended up thinking something good.this thought just came across my mind.i think they're focussing on...
Posted by: bika_sk · 18 years ago
where iz ridzyyyyyyyyyy miss her alotz did u guys?? takecarz sabika
Posted by: neha1219 · 18 years ago
i an sorry but this a very rude, insenstive and disgusting poll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by: shanti05 · 18 years ago
Can't guys who were flirts once upon a time fall in love or be serious in life??? In the case of Armaan this is exactly what has happened!! He is...
Posted by: missinguonly · 18 years ago
kal race mei kya hoga koun winner hoga??????????????????????????????????
Posted by: bika_luv_sajan · 18 years ago
the real ridz is back cuz when armi n ridz were fighting it was the real ridz n the voice wasnt dubbed too.. em soo happy..
Posted by: shadowinthedark · 18 years ago
i felt bad when he said tht mujhe puri dunya me ridz hi mile hai kia.n mje usme koi interest nahi.but in this scene the real ridz was behind...
Posted by: ARMaanEet · 18 years ago
Guys... I just thought..that when is this propanol truth going to come out?... Or is it even going to come out?... If it does come out,
Posted by: Heyybabyydolll · 18 years ago
hey,i think rahul wil wan 2 brin ridz n armu closer n we r misundastandin him!!! wat do ya gys think?
Posted by: Salane · 18 years ago
please tell me real name of Dr.Muskaan
Posted by: StayStrong · 18 years ago
Yups i a have a strong feeling tht he will do so, you know why, becuase i know on knowing about the race selfish Ridz will take Rahul's side and...
Posted by: Arteclectic · 18 years ago
wat do u think is shilpa back or again they are showinf double how was the epsiode???? i loved when atul have kicked rahul wow i wanna...
Posted by: culritidsame · 18 years ago
Wish You A Very Happy Birthday Dear Smarte. lots of love--- riti
Posted by: -ambar- · 18 years ago
hi guys. Who is Muskaan? and how does she knows Rahul, and what is the reason that she always Fight with him??????????????????????????
Posted by: fan_ksg(arman) · 18 years ago
Posted by: prettygalhere · 18 years ago
Aarman - Iamsocool@whydoesntridzloveme.com Ridz - Ihavenosense@whydontiunderstandaarman.com Sapna - Ishouldfindsomeone@iloveoldermen.com...
Posted by: komalsirwani · 18 years ago
well...dat love those memories those blushin moments and those cute fights for wach other...dat was what was DMG...n dat was what we loved to...
Posted by: nimrah · 18 years ago
I simply loved Anjali when she said that as usual she is with Armaan and when they were asking Ridz that whom is she supporting so Anjali was...
Posted by: Esha_018 · 18 years ago
hey guys now we are playing game 1 person tell a 1st celebrity name then 2nd person tell another celebrity name you can tell bollywood actors -...
Posted by: -aweshome_moi- · 18 years ago
Hey every1... How r u all doin... I've made a VM on one of the most rockin couples of Indian Television,Armaan and Ridhima!!!!!!!!!!!! ...
Posted by: rushshri · 18 years ago
shilpa is speakin very less now a days infact shown very less. Did she left d serial??? n dese parts were shooted long back coz even her voice...
Posted by: justjanet · 18 years ago
I didn't really like his attitude towards Rahul.. I mean, fine, whatever happened in college.. they were young .. and the priorities were wrong...
Posted by: heyy_babyy · 18 years ago
I know that we all know that Shilpa's "double" is being used in the past couple episodes...but don't u think it was extremely hard for a...
[MEMBERSONLY]Keerti appreciates Atul tht he is taking interest in his work, Anji asks Keerti to handover her a case and Keerti did and tells...
Posted by: ARMaanEet · 18 years ago
Guys..The DMG creatives are now seriously beginning to annoy me... They seem to be changing everyones character which is kind of changing the
Posted by: oxfordgirl · 18 years ago
More news about Shilpa, She is apparently from Bangalore. She has a sister called Sakshi shivanand (shilpa must have shortened her name from...
Whoooops now Armaan is playing a role of cupid for Shishank and Padma, he kisses Padma hands, and Shishan notices tht too tht she is looking
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".