Hello my dear all friends, u know id a thought..we all v an id but woha kisika naam nahi hai yaar so maine socha ku na hum appne naam...
OMG wow i just felt like i'm in cloud 100th today (if there was one) but the last scene was just soooo amazing that made everyone's eyes...
awwwwwwwwww the baby is so dam lucky yaar paida hote hi armaan k ghod mai .god jab wo badi hogi toh sab se boast karegi is baat ka.ehhhh...
hey guys Dmg goes down again......it again goes @ no 7th! here is the link!! http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=990747
Did u guys notice how much hair that baby in yesterdays epi had? How can a new born baby have so much hair.Dosent it take atleast a few weeks to
OMG!!!! WAS THAT A TOTAL MAKE OUT SCENE ???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HELL IT WAS FREKIN HOT!!!!!! I DID NOT WATCH THE SHOW COZ I HAD TO GO...
well i think she has to stop him guys poor armaan i wish i could do something for him oh n the third option i mean to say that she wont stop him...
guys the new promo..!!! its soooooooooooooooo sad...!!! its really bad...!!!! Armaan is in the black n red shirt..!!! (lookin hott as hell) he...
Hey frenz i know so many people r discussing different bloopers in today's episodes... Even i saw one... i think its a kind-of-blooper... Did...
hehehehe guys did ul; notice...ritu baby's had well grown hair....hehe lol wat a blooper Edited by komalsirwani - 2008-07-10T10:32:22Z
guys i am writing these shers after a long time, because i um after todays episode and the promo i feel sad. but i think R will stop ARMAAN
Hey everyone i have not seen Dill Mill Gaya since the 24th of june and I was wondering if someone could please just give me a brief update on the
hey guys...hehehehe lol VM's on one day./...m super excited hehehehe this VM is on Kasu on the song "is this love?" frm Kismat konnection...a
was dmg ever in top 20 list i mean is it only not that shilpa left did the trp fall or was it always like this? please answer
in which show do you think suku has done better in?
i read in a telly chakar that in the serial DMG Dr.Armaan is going some where.? is he leaves the sanjeevani?
actually....don no whoz the best doctor in dmg
I know there have been a lot of topics about the scene with armaan and ridhima which was well done and exciting and what not, but did anyone
i found another article of shilpa and her sister. it is really old. i've cut it down a bit as it is really long. i don't think it is true. i was
guys I think now we all and i mean all can say that the chemistry btn karan and sukirthi is rocking and I personally think that sukirthi has
HEY PPL There is this new promo that is being aired in which as usual karan was looking like damn cute!! n well he n shweta r standin together...
hi, I recently has start watching this drama, its obvious that both ridma and armaan love each other but what's holding them back, why cant' she...
heyy guys...this is my new mix...it was a request from kritzi, but im gonna post it hereee...hope you guys likee itt... youtube link:
i dont know if im supposed to post this or not...and right now i dont really care! i just want to scream to the world!! IM SOOOO HAPPY!!!!...
heyy i love ishq leta hai kaise but if u had 2 put in a song from any movie or even sum of ur fav eng songs which song wud u put? dont...
god!! today's episode was completely off the hook!! they both spoke soooooooooooooooo much without speaking!!!! they both were amazing!! their...
Hey guys! I made a new video mix on KaSu, the song is Pyar ke liye from Thoda pyar Thoda Magic!!I think its one of my best! Hope you guys...
hey guys...after every serial ends....karan pops up for ZND promotion...cooollll na....ab mein pura din starone dekhti hoon..atleast after every...
hey guys, i found this video of sukirti in Jersey no.10 here is the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bctpt0tpIA0 feature=relat ed
wat u say is dmg still hit after shilpa exit???