iLuvKSG thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hi folks! 😊

Since im new on this forum, i dont know if this topic has been discussed here or not..

But, im dying to know where the dmg-shootings are located in Mumbai?? and does anyone know the address of karan in dehli? and where does he live in Mumbai?

Hummy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lol 😆 😆 swty i dnt think he wntz a stalker 😉
wardahere thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
sooorrry sweetzz
i don't no..!!
lolz..!!

warda=)
xarmaanloverx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆 😆 😆 hummy.... 😆 😆 ....so trueee 😆 😆
HS.KaSh thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well in dere is a place kanjurmarg .............its an old factory ...dmg set located here
bhavu_ashu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the sets of DMG are located at Kanjurmarg...near kanjurmarg station there is Cinevistaas studio...the set is in that studio...if u r from mumbai then you must be knowing Huma adlabs multiplex...its just besides this theatre.
nattyc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kanjunmarg.Shilpa had once mentioned it in SBS

Originally posted by: iLuvKSG

Hi folks! 😊

Since im new on this forum, i dont know if this topic has been discussed here or not..

But, im dying to know where the dmg-shootings are located in Mumbai?? and does anyone know the address of karan in dehli? and where does he live in Mumbai?

Eternal1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yup they take place at kanjurmarg and i live close to that place....
meow23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
dmg set is nxt is in kanjurmarg jus nxt 2 d station.. n karan lives in andheri ... as far as delhi adress goes i jus noe he stayz in noida
dmgprincy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavu_ashu

the sets of DMG are located at Kanjurmarg...near kanjurmarg station there is Cinevistaas studio...the set is in that studio...if u r from mumbai then you must be knowing Huma adlabs multiplex...its just besides this theatre.

ya true but u cannot gt entry u need sum1 whome u knw on de set nd who noe's u othewyz u cannot gt entry i tired but............no entry but m still tryin u can try kya pata kab kismat rang dikha de hai na/?