monalika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Dear LTI crew,

Just a lil doubt reg the chaska meter- does IF really decide the fate of a serial ? Arent the rating points (TRPs) far more comprehensive? Does this forum represent the whole nation?

Curious

-------------------------------------------------------

Dear Ridz,

What exactly were U trying to make in the lab? Some kinda love potion for Atul and Angie? It worked even though u claim to have messed up !

Admirer

---------------------------------------

Hamz,

Meeting light teesuko ...hyderabadi ishtyle !

Mo

Edited by monalika - 17 years ago
DivineSelf thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hi Mo 🤗 🤗
Dear Curious
I just thought the chaskameter is a sort of an indicator of TRPs..and there are rounds going on in the forum that it is low...which is understandable..because any drastic change in a serial wavers the TRPs for sometime till it steadies itself...but was just venting out my frustration after seeing so much negativity around the current track of DMG
Happy me after reading Sukirti's article 😆

Dear Atul

You were so good in the lab....not acting desperate for a change......what came over you...whatever it is I hope it lasts....well someone seems to like it for sure😉

Crusader for the AA boat

Dear Anjie

Your face in that lamp glow was a sight for sore eyes....liked the demure you from your usual no-nonsense you (like that too BTW when used rightly😉)

Happy viewer of wed epi

Dear Armaan

Loved the way you scared that ward boy..it was a sight😆😆...so glad that the quintessential Armaan is back

Happy viewer of wed epi

Dear Armaan

What is it with you and Ah-choooo!!!😆😆

Me

Dear Anjie

Are you a hard-core Karamchand fan...the way you say "Shut Up Atul" in the same vein as "Shut up Kitty"..

Karamchand Fan Myself

Edited by DivineSelf - 17 years ago
TonsOfWishes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dear intelligence n smartness

I know u r there coz of the sudden "kya patient survive karega", cell phone confiscation frm patient and "Navneeta" call...else i was starting to doubt ke kuch bhi samajh kyo nahi aata 😉
====

Dear junior artiste holding cell phone

Sometimes ward boy sometimes doc and sometimes patient...kaisa laga 😆

(wrote this coz saw him as wardboy in a old epi and doc in canteen once...had also made a post on this guy ages ago)
======
Dear Atul

Remain the same 😳
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on LTI3 I love reading all your letters keep rocking and enjoy a new begining in DMG !!! 😳
rihanaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dearesttt negativity 😭

plsss culd u just leave the minds of r young n new memberss who fail to understand tht they r just filled by u i donot blame them cuse they r immatured n r just longing for AR romanceee failing to understand nething gud thts happening aroundd ... y negativity r u roaming witha knife in ur hand to stabb ur very own enemy "positivityyy" ... y r u just going on inviting ur best frd depression everywhere u go ...its time for ur departure now .........

by
harrased positivity 😊
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rihanaa

dearesttt negativity 😭

plsss culd u just leave the minds of r young n new memberss who fail to understand tht they r just filled by u i donot blame them cuse they r immatured n r just longing for AR romanceee failing to understand nething gud thts happening aroundd ... y negativity r u roaming witha knife in ur hand to stabb ur very own enemy "positivityyy" ... y r u just going on inviting ur best frd depression everywhere u go ...its time for ur departure now .........

by
harrased positivity 😊

Awesome
Very much needed !!
Dear Patience
Please shower around your sprinkels .. Its very much needed here among old and new
From
a Patient person 😳
rihanaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

Awesome
Very much needed !!
Dear Patience
Please shower around your sprinkels .. Its very much needed here among old and new
From
a Patient person 😳

thankss i am sooo upset with sumof the new memberss who just cumm to pollute the forumm when on earth will they stopp its keeping all the senior members n goldies away frm the once happy forum😭

Edited by rihanaa - 17 years ago
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great going, pals!!..nice letters.. 👏

Hamz, Sneha, Shal P, Dhvani, Veenz, Mo, Trupti, Shal…Welcome back, friends.. Thanks for your support. Its priceless.. 🤗 🤗

Dmg_mania, Common sense, Dark love, Kanak, India_05, Rihana…Warmest greetings..Looking forward to having you all with us…Thanks for the appreciation..

Dhvani…hope you'll get more time soon..

Rihana..dont cry yaar. This phase shall pass and there'll be good times. Just have faith and patience, we're with you. Ignore all the hate, just concentrate on the love..:-p here's a 🤗 for you..hope it'll make you feel better..
---

Dark Love

You'll pass...Do well..:-)

All the luck your way..

Fellow LTIians

---

DMG

You'll get only better now..InshAllah..

Best of luck

me..
islandgirl007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello My favorite LTI members

How is it going today...Last day of the week...Are all butterflies that are missing around AR with us here 😆 😆 😆 ...Will be gone all day...Have funnnnn

Me

-----------------------------------
Dear LTI,

Hey is this chaska meter right...i mean..if i vote today..and then log in tomorrow i can vote again..so isnt there a possibility of multiple votes..LOL...I think all the 0 are multiple voting.

I think it shud be changed in a way where one id can vote only once

Investigative Me
LTI-3,

Sorry today the CSI-LTI will be out of the office on field trip. Will not be able to post investigations.

CSI-LTI
Dear Nani,

I think I forgot to mention you...But I am glad your back. It was wonderful to see u all at home.

Me
Dear TRPs,

What do u take to increase on ur own? Why is it such an issue. Why does a good show suffer coz of you..

Disappointed Me
------------------------------------
Dear Mo,

Ur telugu?? Haha...Okie then you mite know this...For all the fans who cant let go and are hell bent on bringing DMG down.. "Antha scene ledu" 😆 😆

Me

Chao peeps...see ya laterzzz
Edited by cha_iqbal - 17 years ago
Who-I-Used-2-Be thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
CSI-LTI

Oh..will miss you loads..we will try to use your substitute today, though we're not sure if it'll be as accurate as you are..

LTI-3

---

Atul-Angie

keep it magical..*winks*

An admirer