nattyc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
yeah i expected the holi epi will be boring.Only dance and all.But it was the best ever epi 😆
prachipurvee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ok...why not someone predict for the up coming week now that we have a precap and a new promo out...

we can keep trying and maybe become a gud scriptwriter one day and land ourselves with a scriptwriters job one day....what say guys 😉 😆
sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lolz.. 😆 Stop predictn NOW...dey jus wanna give Us SHouckz 😕 n surprises 😃 ...soo prediction ..never workout well...dese days....m Happy coz i luc their suprisess.... 😳
-Humaira- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
inka koi bharosa nahin... yeah dmg ke creatives hai lol..!!
-harika- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
😆 thats the magic of DMG!! cute n unpredictable!!
268143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cutesam

That's true.
Dmg creatives ka kuch bharosa hi nahi hai. 😆

Yh thy r so unpredictable.

Guess thts y we love DMG soo much!😃

-Veena- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Yep....they are pretty good, alright!!!
I am glad they are not predictable!!!! 😆
Binky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think that is one of the reasons that is other then our very own Ammy baby i watch DMG cos in other serials you know whats going to happen so the excitement is gone but here you just dont know which i really like 😃
sournsweet thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I kno!!!.... dats Y ia hv stopped predicting at all...n I dun mind it also...bcz dats 1 of d many reaosons y we luv dmg na???...bcz u never kno vat2 xpect...d creatives satisfy us n keep us waiting all...dey r 2 gud!!!...3 cheers 2 d dmg team!!!..
-harika- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Binky

i think that is one of the reasons that is other then our very own Ammy baby i watch DMG cos in other serials you know whats going to happen so the excitement is gone but here you just dont know which i really like 😃

ya, other serials either bcum predictable after sometime or get some really weird twists..plastic surgery, accidents, memory loss, dead ppl come back, 10marriages 12 divorces(yes,its possible in those serials that someone can get divorced more times than marriages), murders,jail terms...Oh GOD! DMG makes the audience crazy but those serials are themselves crazy!! DMG is amazing, they keep us hooked every day!!