Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: *~sneha~*

hello shello guyss!!!

heyy sneha!

Have you seen the eipisode today?😃

dmg2c thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh komal have u seen it...pls tell me...pls pls what happened? oh godddddd....i am so upset.... 😭 😭 😭
komalsirwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hi snehu..epi dekhna na..it was heartbreakin 😭 n u not watchin CHA kya??
bika_luv_sajan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
em here guyz...
the epi starts wid armaan sitting near his tyre n ridz in the car both were sleeping.. n then in the morning they leave for lonavla.. when they reach there everyone greeted them padma finds sumthing wrong n asks AR that is everything fy9?? they said yupp (asusual) they both started doing the checkup ov everyone n then the kids asks armaan iv they can play football he denies but then when padma forced him he started playing.. in the end ridz took the pipe n was making everyone wash their hands armaan cums there instead ov washing it from the pipe ridz was holding he took it from her n washed it on his own... 👏 👏 after that the kids play dam sheraz just to patch up AR but no use ridz passed a sarcastic comment in the game tooo.. next morning armaan told ridz that we hav to leave for sanjeevi soo get ready she said u go i'll cum by ma own instead ov forcing her he said oky as u wish.. then padma asks ridz y r u acting so biazzarely wid armaan she said leave this topic em sure there will be sumone really gud n he'll be made for me only n then they show the new intern rahul riding a bike.. he won that race n the epi ends...
shruthinair thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
they are with that children playing. at one point they play dumb sharal and ridz acting on that "hum aapke hai kaun" .but armaan couldnt find it. she teases him b y saying that "for some everything is a game but wen the real game comes they cant even find it." armaan gets anger and he moves on.

the next day they have to leave soon.armaan says her to get ready soon as there may b some traffic r something but ridz says him that she wil come on her own. armaan looks at her.then he says ok and left to his car. ridz shocked and looked stunned but dint speak. near his car ridz mom is asking armaan about their prob n whether everything is fine. armaan says "shaayadh sab teek ho" and says everytng is fine now n leaves. then she goes n asks rids about it and tels her that she always felt that their relationship is more than friendship but ridz stps her and tels al those craps.....at that time they show this new intern n his race...
Edited by shruthinair - 18 years ago
mahalaksh2303 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey guys this is killing me so tell me wat happened................ 😭 😭
dmg2c thumbnail
i tell u these creatives r a bunch of losers...they didnt get any other job so they have come to ruin our lives...i am completely upset..sum1 pls tell me what happened...

i cudnt sleep last night...now i wont be able to get thru the day...
komalsirwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hi sabzzz....yaar the ep was horrible hw can ridzz be like this 😭
@maha...yaar maha..ridz sed "mere liye bhi koi hoga jo armaan jaisa nahi hoga..jo sirf mere liye hoga n they showed rahul entry"... 😭
*~sneha~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: komalsirwani

hi snehu..epi dekhna na..it was heartbreakin 😭 n u not watchin CHA kya??

hey komi....i really am heartbroken...😭😭😭 yaar meri to halaat boori ho gayi hai..me too i cant imagine DMG without AR..its like

its like...school without frnds
house without computer
its like daal without salt...

sorry for coming up with terrible comparisons..if it makes someone laugh..theen i think i am great...but..i am depressed..😭
dmg2c thumbnail
how can they spoil my new year like this...i dont want AR to split up...today i caught myself praying to god about it and then started laughing bcoz i had forgotten that its a serial...just shows u ought not to get hooked to a serial. but its the only serial i watch, bcoz it seemed so diff from ekta serials..now this...