ssdtvgojan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Niki: How u could say that Hartal is the most silliest thing u have seen in CMG😲..................What abt Dupattas and its romance. 😉😲😆😆😆
@Zee: So true, from the most loved couple to most hated couple.
Also 3 yrs of Love = No single Shaadi, only as usual Patchup😉😆😆
9 months of Love, oops FARZ = 2 shaadi and 2 HM.😆😆😆
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ssdtvgojan

@Niki: How u could say that Hartal is the most silliest thing u have seen in CMG😲..................What abt Dupattas and its romance. 😆

hartal is the silliest thing i have seen in any love story not only in CMG 🤣🤣🤣
blissfull thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@Niki: How u could say that Hartal is the most silliest thing u have seen in CMG😲..................What abt Dupattas and its romance. 😆

sudha how can u say that 2 shaddi n 2 HM

U DINT know AR dont need 2 get married 2 go 2 HM 😆
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
thank u so much for the Article darling😃

I agree with everything they had said about them word to word and even more.

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

🤣🤣🤣 I love the maths skills we have all developed from this show🤣🤣🤣!

Duppatta's I don't insult, I mean duppatta's run shows every show a duppatta is used 😆, they are more famous than AR 🤣🤣 I mean in every show I wait for the duppatta scene because it can be very romantic or significant to the jodi with CMG it became over used, but like JS said duppata has many shows in hand!! The only one not jobless 🤣🤣🤣.

AR uniting always meant the end of the show, everyone knew it that is why 2010 happened otherwise the show would have ended 2009! How much longer could they keep the makeups and breakups going on?
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
i realise dat sum da writer hasnt seen every epi of dmg.....im nt gng to comment more bt trust me if i ever meet dis writer u r surely getting the longest lecture on AR ever...
..Ashi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
ar never knew each other's likes n dislikes ????????

thats why when shilpa n others were playing that game on teej
ur PHOREBER COUPLE sr cudnt answer even a question well
n armaan standing behind knew each n every answer

even we ar fans knew that sid liked rajma chaawal the most but ridz didnt
lolz

well this was just an example

my ar happened
n i very well know wat their love is all about
bcz ppl dont need a reason to fall in love
unlike ridz who wanted to fall in love at one point of time in dmg to make her forced marriage work wid sid

👎🏼 n dont expect a reply from me if u guys qoute me n pounce on me
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Neetz bhaag jao someone want to tell u AR story again 🤣🤣🤣🤣
isse bada torture kya hoga 🤣🤣🤣
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: reshusaluja

hartal is the silliest thing i have seen in any love story not only in CMG 🤣🤣🤣

Agreed, my dad would have turned round and gone to me, you seriously want to marry this guy, the one who can't even respect your dad's honour! I mean he caused such a big scene, living in a tent and everything. It wasn't romantic it was pointless and to be honest, if he ever matured as a character it would have been interesting but Armaan's character never had any grow th!
-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Hawwwwwwwwwwwwwww dnt i just love TT < Whateva they say is probably true lol
Damn, i soo agree to it, AR JUST SIMPLE DON'T WORK < Cause if they come with season 3, i bet that within 2 months they'll break up, and then back to square 1 again. Thrs no such thing as love in their relationship it all fakeness.
Oh btw, heyya srians, hows u all, on this fine day? 🤣