will be back when i stop laughing🤣🤣
There isn't any need to stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣
The interesting track is doing wonders it is such a high point in the show!!!! 😉🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Let's Discuss Abhir
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Jobless Poddars
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
will be back when i stop laughing🤣🤣
1 random question what made the cvsback track the exciting track..and Ridz did not confess her love 2 Ammy yesterday?????Originally posted by: Kajenaliya
One random question
So you think that you guys boycotting actually worked?
DUH!!! offcourse it worked otherwise when since jan hv u seen such low ratings ??n its not just abt IF ppl, tv audience hv also boycotted this track coz sane ppl hate infidelity and its glamorizationOriginally posted by: Kajenaliya
One random question
just noticed something..the only day they got decent trps was monday..and on monday it was mostly SR !
what do u think actually brought these trps????Originally posted by: Kajenaliya
One random question