DreamerReality thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey ARianz
i knw aftr seeing tdyz episode
whr ridz is all abt sid nd remmaraige
nd wer ammy thinkz or shilpa
it seemz so horrible
nd tht each nd evry thngz going utterly wrong!!

nd the worst blown being
"ishq leta hain kaise imtehaan" playd on AR-shilpa
makin thngz unclear again!!
thngz i am defintely nvr gonna accept!!

i knw its hard to still keep hopes high
nd aftr seeing a topic on IF
tht said funeral of AR
ita all the more evident tht ppl r losing hope

but dear ARianz
wen we hav waited so long.......
den why dnt we wait longer
than assume its the end of AR!!
i may sound hopeless but beleive me there
is still a ray of hope.........

plss ARianz may whtevr hapn
dnt lose hope.....
as an ARian keep fighting!!!
cz we will frevr b ARianz
nd our battle hasnt end yet!!

it will end the day AR r back!!
wich will hapn

rather long post...srry!! but ARianz pls do comment
and odrz pls dont evn enter leave alone stating ur POV!!

Neeshoe thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Yupp ! ARians need to keep hopes up ! ..

I am still sure AR will reunite =] .. THEY BETTER !
448985 thumbnail
COMPLETLY AGREE WID U...N I WILL KEEP MY EFFORT ON....TILL THE LAST DAY OF DMG SO THAT ATLAST I CAN SEE A LAST SCENE WID AR MEETING....EVN IF CVS DUNN GIV AR FOR TOOOOOOO LONG TIME....I WILL NEVER ACCEPT END OF AR NEITHER MOVED ON OR STOP MY EFFORT.....WISH CVS UNDERSTAND US SOON N BRING AR TOGETHER ASAP BUT IF NOT THEN...'PICTURE ABHI BAKI HAI.."

****AR 4EVA******❤️
anvitasri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

ariaan will not loose hope nd we will keeep fighting till they reunite ar .

ar forever
ar means dmg
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
AR funeral dats mi topic.....surely all doorrs r closing down.....kismat ne humare saat khel khela....ab bass AR alvida
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
yaar u r right it aint the end..... as long as they are both zer it will never be the end😉.....
whiterider thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Unfortunately for u guys, now u have another BIG fanbase to fight with(ARSH) on top of SRians.If u want AR to reunite, then until some time ago, only we SR fans would have opposed.But now the ARSH fans will also join with us.So this time u guys wont outnumber us.The CVs might have disappointed one fan group(SR) to reunite AR, but they will never go to disappoint two fan groups.
simrata thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

ISHQ LETA HAI is not AR song its ARMAAN song for love

ASMAANI is not AR song its Armaan feeling for a beutiful girl

So Armaan can sing it with shilpa also

Both songs are about Armaan feelings & not girls

tbutterfly thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I THINK CAUSE A LOT OF PEOPLE STILL WATCH THE CRAP THE CV'S ARN'T GETTING AR TOGETHER.....READING THE POSTS HERE I TOO DON'T THINK AR ARE GING TO BE BACK........GLAD I QUIT LONG AGO.........READ THE POSTS HERE AND THEN DO NOT REGRET THE DECISION...........WAS SAD THAT I COULD NOT SEE KSG REGULARLY....AND NOW SUPER HAPPY THAT HE IS COMIN IN K3...ATLEASTR WILL BE ABLE TO SEE HIM NOW.....
ALWAYS WANTED AR...WHETHER I WATCH IT OR NOT
Kashiish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
cant wait to see ar reunite