262482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mogliF21

#1. what Shilpa did is a heinous act (changing an anti-tetenus shot with a sleep-walking... whatever! isn't she a physician?! doesn't she know it's life threatening for one who fails 2 take the shot within 24hrs of the injury?! Arman would have died... )

#2. but what SR did is trivial; A Walk of Shame -- i would say! 😛
& what did she (Ridz) find after that conference? she found them all laughing (though it was only JP-Jiggy & Sid) shamelessly on the locker room! so, IMO, her reaction was justified! she was still the D. O., eh?

Dude Topic toh padh lo pehle🤣
FarzuIrani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanx vanita for the awesome reply
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvarti

liking multiple couples doesnt mean a fakey........i myself like KASH.KASU.JERAN

so what

but there r some KASHians who hate JERAN.SIDDHIMA to the core

my req to them is to SPARE SR/JERAN for us

just b content with ur KASH

live and let live

u like kash 🤣 thats y u say siddhima wil over power kash n all bakwaas 🤣 wow
262482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhan

u like kash 🤣 thats y u say siddhima wil over power kash n all bakwaas 🤣 wow

I am not Anti SR at all...i am a wahi fan as well but your replies are forcing me to post here...
If there are KaSh fans who hate JeRan then there are JeRan fans also who hate KaSh..
This theory applies to everyone...
Like i said before noone is saint here......
You enjoy JeRan na then why do u have to drag KaShians here?
You should also try this live and let live theory on urself!
Peace!
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Vanita-

Dude Topic toh padh lo pehle🤣

🤣🤣🤣 utna time kiske paas hai JUMP on the conclusion or what you want to conclude and I love DMG forum cause of this, full of selective listening 🤣

dude I loved your reply
🤣🤣🤣

262482 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monar

🤣🤣🤣 utna time kiske paas hai JUMP on the conclusion or what you want to conclude and I love DMG forum cause of this, full of selective listening 🤣

dude I loved your reply
🤣🤣🤣

you cracked me up!
DMG forum is full of clowns..
Edited by -Vanita- - 15 years ago
367945 thumbnail

dude I loved your reply
🤣🤣🤣

Yay I found Mona in a topic after a very long time. And ya man this forum is all about selective listening and own interpretations esp. where Armaan is concerned.

Vanita: awesome reply 😃
401366 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvarti

Ridz reaction when Armaan defended Shilpa WAS NOT JEALOUSY...............

.but PURE ANGER AND DISGUST .2wards both ARSH coz after hving made a joke of Dr.Shashank ............Armaan was expecting Ridz to let Shilpa Go by a MERE SORRY....................WOW

@ Vanita,Farzanairani, seert, & riddhan: thank you, Folks for pointing my folly! so, i read it again & found the lines that made me post my previous post. i just wanted to say she was angry (Not jealous) & it's justified.
oh, yeah! that post of mine was blatantly off-topic!
thanks again! 😊
monar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Vanita-

you cracked me up!
DMG forum is full of clowns..

🤣 Haila mereko clown bola, chal koi na tune mere DMG lover nahi bola thank God 🤔else I would have asked RIddhima to pass that poison to me 🤣🤣 oh the one she used for unsuccessful Soocide 😳 actually I dont wanna die , so thats safest bet 😉🤣🤣
262482 thumbnail

🤣 Haila mereko clown bola, chal koi na tune mere DMG lover nahi bola thank God 🤔else I would have asked RIddhima to pass that poison to me 🤣🤣 oh the one she used for unsuccessful Soocide 😳 actually I dont wanna die , so thats safest bet 😉🤣🤣

ROFLROFL