riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

new banner should have kash as ar too as they were 1st ar n were part of dmg 1 😊

Rummy. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I guess, we can add KaSh as AR too. All depend on a person who's makin banner like what pics he/she want to add the ArSh ones or AR ones.

ManishaRox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
totally agree with Zaynoo2320 . We should have all 3 couples as well as every character from season 1 and 2 in the banner as they are all part of DMG and without which DMG wouldn't be complete.
367945 thumbnail
@All: Thank you to everyone for the support, and yes I would like to have older DMG characters such as RM and Atul and Anjie added too, b/c these guys were there way longer than KaSu so it's only fair. Plus more than the quantity, they are DMG! I mean we loved season 1 b/c of this cool intern gang.
About AR as KaSh, they are the originals and created AR, they ought to be there!

@herms_angel: You know I don't buy the whole picture them as you want. B/c those pics are of characters who are very different. KaSh as AR are very different, looks included, than KaSh as ArSh.
kweetrockstar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
well
if the mods have been kind enough to add Kasu
then i guess Kash as AR also needs to be there
coz posting banners on Kash as AR n Kash as Arsh is totally different
like for example, the pics of Shilpa as Dr Riddhima n Dr Shilpa shall say it all abt the banner
so i think that Kash as AR also shd be there

love
pooja
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kweetrockstar

well
if the mods have been kind enough to add Kasu
then i guess Kash as AR also needs to be there
coz posting banners on Kash as AR n Kash as Arsh is totally different
like for example, the pics of Shilpa as Dr Riddhima n Dr Shilpa shall say it all abt the banner
so i think that Kash as AR also shd be there

love
pooja

well said 👏👏👏👏
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
KaSh are in the banner. at the very end on the right. shilpa can be seen...
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Why should they be in the banner twice that makes no sense
anyways frankly they are Arsh that is weird enough i do not think they should be considered Ar anymore because for kashians it was always kash magic never Ar na.
So kash will be in the banner
367945 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika126

KaSh are in the banner. at the very end on the right. shilpa can be seen...

Lol this is for the new banner contest not the current banner
annihilation thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: seert

@All: Thank you to everyone for the support, and yes I would like to have older DMG characters such as RM and Atul and Anjie added too, b/c these guys were there way longer than KaSu so it's only fair. Plus more than the quantity, they are DMG! I mean we loved season 1 b/c of this cool intern gang.
About AR as KaSh, they are the originals and created AR, they ought to be there!

@herms_angel: You know I don't buy the whole picture them as you want. B/c those pics are of characters who are very different. KaSh as AR are very different, looks included, than KaSh as ArSh.

Hey yaar...I understand...
Even I wish for the thing you do...Wish KASH as AR in the banner...
I was presenting an idea as to what Mods must be having in their heads...Its not that I support that idea...