xXdEejAyXx thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i quite strongly disagree with the topic maker
first of all im a or rather i should say i was a pure 100%ksg fan so i dont give it a damn that wat other ppls do!..if big ppl do bad things it dont make bad things gud things..ryte!
secondly...ksg...yea...i was lyk literally adoring him n luving him for being honest in front of the camera for showing wat he truly is...n he was truly passionate n luving person!....he was madly in luv shradha as far as i knw but then suddenly this divorce sequence n then he was flirting with jw too...n then i was lyk...OMG!!...n after sooo much things...i was lyk he too is lyk others which show sumthing else n they are sumthing else!...
lastly....we are here to discuss actors so u cant just put a stamp dat ppl here should discuss this n shouldnot discuss that n stuff...its lyk everyong is sad n angry on him so they show their opinions
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AKANargis

Shimz...apna ser phodna chodo....in logon sey baat karna fazul hain....koi farak hi nahi padta!!!

haha nargis..thatz wat i think too...got so much work to do, its month end, aur mein yahan sub ko ye sub samjhanay ke koshish kur rahe houn 😆
JULIEL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Well said Shimz!!! It's his life and people need to stop bashing ...
ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail
@all, whether u agree with me or disagree
i opened this topic to say that its okay to have ur perspectives...but we need to keep it to ourselves becuz WE HAVE NOOO CONTROL OVER THESE PPL IN REAL LIFE..so why worry about their decisions? good or bad, THEY will suffer the consequences....
why not focus on DMG since this is a DMG forum???
im also goin to get this topic closed becuz ppl that agree with me have already agreed and ppl that will disagreed have already disagreed...
i do wanna thank everyone for handling this topic with a lot more maturity than other topicz.....
take care
muah!!!
love each other or hate each other, but we simply can't ignore each other!
abhi_12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shimz

@all, whether u agree with me or disagree

i opened this topic to say that its okay to have ur perspectives...but we need to keep it to ourselves becuz WE HAVE NOOO CONTROL OVER THESE PPL IN REAL LIFE..so why worry about their decisions? good or bad, THEY will suffer the consequences....
why not focus on DMG since this is a DMG forum???
im also goin to get this topic closed becuz ppl that agree with me have already agreed and ppl that will disagreed have already disagreed...
i do wanna thank everyone for handling this topic with a lot more maturity than other topicz.....
take care
muah!!!
love each other or hate each other, but we simply can't ignore each other!

well said shimz...Lets just focus on DMG and stop fighting over their personal lives..muuahh..
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I am not a great fan of Amir Khan.....i never said sweet things abt him when he left his wife.....i dont like Saif Ali Khan and Aishwarya......so you wont hear sweet things abt them from me either 🥱.......how do you know people never bashed these actors when all these happened??.....IF is not the only place where people have such discussions there are many other discussion forums too 😕....and yeah dont expect me to say sweet things abt KSG too as what he did is not something praiseworthy Sleepy....if people does not stop making topics discussing abt him then how do u expect others to stop commenting on him?? 😕 and all comments abt him cannot always be nice as it is supposed to be free discussion forum 🤔

prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shimz

ur point is respected, prerna..and thatz ur pov..and thatz OKAY..im not sayin ppl should cherish every decision these ppl make...but im also sayin not to bash them like the way ppl are doing on thsi forum..THATZ IT!!! we dont' like everything that everyone does around us....we don't agree with them becuz its not okay from OUR perspective...let these ppl do wateva they want..good or bad, they will suffer the consequences..SIMPLE.thatz all....

Here lies the problem Shimz.. That is not MY POV, it is the FACT.. which some people deny .. JUST to support Mr.God Singh Grover ( as someone mentioned in the other topic ).. They can't see anything beyond him.. And they even come to DEFEND his acts..

Osama Bin Laden, George Bush, Kasav Ajmal - People NEVER try to bash or keep writing abt these three notorious people.. Becoz it's UNIVERSAL truth.. And no one disagrees.. And hence, no fight.. But fights occur when a certain group of people deny the fact that KSG is a cheater in his personal life.. And he simply doesn't deserve to get respect for what he is!

Oh yes, as an actor even I liked him during KaSh days.. Armaan is an amazing character minus a few points.. But not KSG - the individual.. No bashing would have taken place if his 'phans' ( not true fanz ) would accept the fact and STILL love him.. It happens.. I wanna give an example.. My fav actor, he sometimes get addicted to alcohol.. and does stuffs.. but yeah, I love him INSPITE of that.. And I dont deny his negative points.. Plus.. Kishore Kumar.. He married 4 times in his lifetime😲.. Can u believe it..😲.. And I like his work.. That's it.. That's ALL !😳

Just becoz u love an actor, u shouldnt go blind, in fact loving him with all his negative points is also nice.. In fact that is true support.. Not obsessed one..

I hate how as an individual his phans cant read anything against him, whereas no one is commenting on the "actor" KSG😕.. And in fact to support God, some people go bashing the poor wife whom she cheated.. 😲.. I hate THESE stuffs.. that's all !
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

You are absolutely right....! People support ''certain'' actors as couples in a fictional show where they should be supporting characters,not actors...and now they'l behave as the moral police of the society to whom these actors should report and justify what they do in their personal lives..its none of our business man..The fact than Karan grover is a brilliant actor and he gave us the most loved character on television,is not gonna change...this topic was much needed! 👏

ShimzAR4EVER thumbnail

Originally posted by: prerna4rishav

Here lies the problem Shimz.. That is not MY POV, it is the FACT.. which some people deny .. JUST to support Mr.God Singh Grover ( as someone mentioned in the other topic ).. They can't see anything beyond him.. And they even come to DEFEND his acts..

Osama Bin Laden, George Bush, Kasav Ajmal - People NEVER try to bash or keep writing abt these three notorious people.. Becoz it's UNIVERSAL truth.. And no one disagrees.. And hence, no fight.. But fights occur when a certain group of people deny the fact that KSG is a cheater in his personal life.. And he simply doesn't deserve to get respect for what he is!

Oh yes, as an actor even I liked him during KaSh days.. Armaan is an amazing character minus a few points.. But not KSG - the individual.. No bashing would have taken place if his 'phans' ( not true fanz ) would accept the fact and STILL love him.. It happens.. I wanna give an example.. My fav actor, he sometimes get addicted to alcohol.. and does stuffs.. but yeah, I love him INSPITE of that.. And I dont deny his negative points.. Plus.. Kishore Kumar.. He married 4 times in his lifetime😲.. Can u believe it..😲.. And I like his work.. That's it.. That's ALL !😳

Just becoz u love an actor, u shouldnt go blind, in fact loving him with all his negative points is also nice.. In fact that is true support.. Not obsessed one..

I hate how as an individual his phans cant read anything against him, whereas no one is commenting on the "actor" KSG😕.. And in fact to support God, some people go bashing the poor wife whom she cheated.. 😲.. I hate THESE stuffs.. that's all !

absolutely...i don't think loving an actor means u are okay with things that they do wrong..but prerna..we dont' know both sides of the coin..we dunno wat happened..there are MANY things that happen for a divorce to take place...many things.... and im not sayin this cuz i feel like it or it sounds cool to say that...but becuz of experience with this... we dunno for a fact wat they did...we dunno wat happened...NOR does it affect us in any way.... as long as KSG or any other actor isn't doing something like that to US...who cares man?? let him do wateva he wants... u can support him or not.thatz a personz decision..all im sayin is kay dont' bash him like this...let it be...good or bad, its HIM that has to suffer.NOT ANY OF US... so wateva... and if the reason for u to bash is becuz of his fans then its not fair to him either...just becuz he has supporters doesn' automatically means that he should be bashed for the rest of his life..if u dont' like his supporters and if it bothers u this much then u should talk to them PERSONALLY, nottt on the forum...thatz it..... i know u are irritated magur bashing an actor won't resolve anything cuz there is nothing any of us can do to stop them from doing wateva they are doing...instead all this frustration and irritation with his supporters causes LOADS of unnecessary negativity and fights
ye AR/SR/ARSH ke fights kum hain jo aub hum actors ke personal life pay bhi larein?? chorein yaar...who cares.its hiss life.. let him live it the way he wants to..simple 😊
candyy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ Shimz
Agreed..nice post
Hope ppl do realize that all this is something vry personal..Anybody will never like others 2 interfere in their personal life..
I mean whatever is happening in KSG life,No1 has any right 2 say anything abt it...
I dnt get this y cant ppl put themselves into KSG or (any other person) place 4 that matter,b4 saying all da crap..
If these actor come 2 entertain us & share some happy or sad moments of their life with us...this does not gve any1 a permit 2 interfere in their life...

Whn KSG has never mixed his personal life prblmz with his wrk so y r ppl bashing him..If he never let down his viewer,so y r ppl saying all this crap 4 KSG!!!
We dnt knw da full story hw cn we blame him...

KSG has always gve his best 4 his fanz...& im thnkful 2 him 4 that....
I luv him & will always support him...