hunder thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naina.sweety

HII PJ BHAI!!!! I AM BACK!!!!
my cousin told me that she told u all about me in hospital!!! 😕...
how r u?
anywayzz...nice topic...brought a smile 2 my face!!! 😃...
keep up the gr8 work bhai...
tc
luv ya
byeeeeeeeeeeeee

well i am glad u liked it😃
hunder thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sani_Rani

par yaar dono kiss kaise karenge. JP had to climb a stool to reach her level ya phir armaan will lift him up😆. gosh now i m officially loosing it like sheela said yesterday😆

arey yaar JP can put heals wale shoes😉😆😆😆😆
caprigurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤣
Good to see someone is fit enough to have a Sense of Humor - DMG ne toh meri Funny Bone hee break kar di hai :?
-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Wicked.. I love it.... Thanks for the laugh!!!!!! Too funny.. *Emails to friends*
hunder thumbnail

Originally posted by: caprigurl

🤣
Good to see someone is fit enough to have a Sense of Humor - DMG ne toh meri Funny Bone hee break kar di hai :?

well i am fit because i haven't watched the show since 1 month😉😆😆😆😆
hunder thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

🤣

Wicked.. I love it.... Thanks for the laugh!!!!!! Too funny.. *Emails to friends*

well i am glad u liked it..............well don't say thanks its nothing beter than making everyone laugh😃
-Veena- thumbnail
Love all the steps... but this totallyyyyyy made me ROFL!!!
Too good!!!
🤣🤣
4. step 4

Billy (armaan's dad) comes to sanjeevani and after finding out that his son has left sanjeevani gets angry at shanky. he decides to take revenge from shanky and starts having an affair with paddo

5. step 5

when shanky comes to know of his wife's affair he gives her a divorce and to make her jealous marries naina😆 and promises naina to make her the next head of sanjeevani in return
hunder thumbnail

Love all the steps... but this totallyyyyyy made me ROFL!!!

Too good!!!
🤣🤣
4. step 4

Billy (armaan's dad) comes to sanjeevani and after finding out that his son has left sanjeevani gets angry at shanky. he decides to take revenge from shanky and starts having an affair with paddo

5. step 5

when shanky comes to know of his wife's affair he gives her a divorce and to make her jealous marries naina😆 and promises naina to make her the next head of sanjeevani in return

oh so u loved these pairs................let me tell u that i have always been billy and paddo fan...........man billy really does these scenes well😆😆😆
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: hunder

oh so u loved these pairs................let me tell u that i have always been billy and paddo fan...........man billy really does these scenes well😆😆😆

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE Billie... Hunder!! I love him.....😆😆😆.. I think Asif is an amazing actor! And i can totally see Billie maro major khunass on Shank and go for Paddie!! 🤣.. so totally Billie types!!! 😆
hunder thumbnail

I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEE Billie... Hunder!! I love him.....😆😆😆.. I think Asif is an amazing actor! And i can totally see Billie maro major khunass on Shank and go for Paddie!! 🤣.. so totally Billie types!!! 😆

ya that will be great🤣