AnonymousUser thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

Sid deserves that, he played with Armaan's feelings, on the contrary Armaan didn't do anything like that, infact he was telling him to take responsibilty like a MAN... not fight!

Well then Arman should have "advised" Sid like a MAN and not provoke him like a kid.
496548 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelic_J

Armaan hits Sid - Ohh yea Ammy you da man ohh yea go baby go. One moreeeeeeeeee

Sid hits Armaan - OMGGGGGGGGGGG How dare youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu hit my poor baby ammy😭😭 I will keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel u😡😡 DIE SID DIE
Hypocrisy much???😛
Anyway I don't think it was right of Sid to hit Armaan. Armaan did not deserve that punch and Sid should better learn how to control his anger :)

Armaan had a valid reason for hitting sid! he lied to him and palyed with his feelings and made him look like a fool!

sid does not have a valid reason!
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

Sid deserves that, he played with Armaan's feelings, on the contrary Armaan didn't do anything like that, infact he was telling him to take responsibilty like a MAN... not fight!

Sid did that for Riddhima's happiness.. and ignored Armaan's feelings..

Armaan doing it for Ridhima's happiness, without thinking what Sid is feeling.. what a husband feels when he thinks his wife doesn't love her..

Tell Armaan to tell Ridhima I Love You to Sid.. And then we can see what Sid thinks or does afterwards😛
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Armaan hits Sid - Ohh yea Ammy you da man ohh yea go baby go. One moreeeeeeeeee

Sid hits Armaan - OMGGGGGGGGGGG How dare youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu hit my poor baby ammy😭😭 I will keeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel u😡😡 DIE SID DIE
Hypocrisy much???😛
Anyway I don't think it was right of Sid to hit Armaan. Armaan did not deserve that punch and Sid should better learn how to control his anger :)

jot am waiting for the fans to post the picture of sid hitting armaan. Last time, they had so much fun seeing armaan hit sid. This time they can cry over this one and hurl abuses at sid
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
couldn't to have love Sid more after seen what he is going to do next week by simply put some ppl in their place, way to go Sid.😃
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: JulieArmaan

Armaan had a valid reason for hitting sid! he lied to him and palyed with his feelings and made him look like a fool!

Some insecure people think that Armaan was made a fool.. In fact everyone in Sanjeevni, or in forum felt bad for him.. And not once he was laughed at..

And as for Sid's point, forget it, it is not understandable to all😛
Angelic_J thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JulieArmaan

Well Armaan is butting in between a husband and wife's personal business and for some people that is also a valid reason for Sid to act out😛
shamil thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: oishi_ksg

sid was thinking that by punching armaan, he can prove that he is a man. 🤣

& that proves you are still a boy cos you don't know the meaning of man. 🤣

I still haven't understood the 'meaning of man"
can u help me?
AnonymousUser thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Violence is never the answer for anything that's why i think its extremely unfair to blame one because both Arman and Sid are wrong this time.
496548 thumbnail

Well Armaan is butting in between a husband and wife's personal business and for some people that is also a valid reason for Sid to act out😛

dear that wife that doesnt love her husband? and Armaan has every right to but into Ridhimmas life... after all she owes her life to him! if shes even alive today thats because of Armaan! and dnt gimme that sid saved her life also rubbish.. he didnt handcuff himself to her in a bomb situation! also sr maybe married.. lekin Armaan and Ridhima share dil ka rishta! marriage can be broken by pieces of paper lekin dil ka rishta kabhie mit nahi sakta.. like Ridhima said "Armaan mera wajood ka woh hissa hai jho mujse kabhie alag nahi ho sakta!"