nyctophilia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey ppl one more article !! aakhir kab tak yeh suspense!!😛
i thought to share wid u'l..m sorry if already posted...

February 13, 2010: For all those who were waiting for television's ultimate lover boy Dr. Armaan to be back on 'Dill Mill Gaye' now have a reason to celebrate. Yes, it is exactly as you are thinking, there are strong reports of Karan Singh Grover's return as Dr. Armaan makes a comeback on the show.

As per the track going on the show Dr. Riddhima marries Dr. Siddhant according to her parent's wishes. Reportedly, during the scene when Dr. Riddhima will be getting married to Dr. Sid, Armaan will come back. It is said that Dr. Armaan will have a cameo appearance on the show and will sport a very rugged look.

Karan will be seen in beard and a doomed lover's look. Though neither creative team nor any of actors of the show have confirmed Karan's comeback but there are sections of media who have confirmed his presence in the show. According to reports Karan is scheduled to start shooting from 15th February.

So, all those girls who can't get enough of this blue-eyed-boy of television have a reason to get back to their TV sets and watch Dr. Armaan on 'Dill Mill Gaye'

-Sampurn
nyctophilia thumbnail
hi shru!!! wassup?? i saw jenny's siggy's...they r way too good..loved them..
deepthis thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

omg!!!!!!

another article

dont know whether it is true or not

i jus hope sid aur ridhima ki shaadi ho jaye bas😉

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Kriti:Thanks for the article.

Uff suspense abhi tak jaari hai. I am not going to think about this. We will find out what will happen next week.

Deepthi:They want to create suspense and increase viewers BP and HR nothing else😆😆
deepthis thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: *Shruti*

Kriti:Thanks for the article.

Uff suspense abhi tak jaari hai. I am not going to think about this. We will find out what will happen next week.

Deepthi:They want to create suspense and increase viewers BP and HR nothing else😆😆

ya thats true

anyways i am too excited for tomorrow and the whole week

its going to be a rocking week i suppose

what say?????

nyctophilia thumbnail
welcome shru!!!

yes even i m off it now..otherwise this curiosity will kill me know!! 😛 😛 they just want to increase our BP...just waitin for next week...
shruti thumbnail
^^I want to see Shashank-Sid confrontation scene tom and Ridz reaction when Sid says he would marry Ridz to Shashank.
shruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: kritishah3

welcome shru!!!

yes even i m off it now..otherwise this curiosity will kill me know!! 😛 😛 they just want to increase our BP...just waitin for next week...

They should know we have got habituated to this. Every day new news so it's better not think about it and watch show. Whatever happens we will find out sooner or later.
nyctophilia thumbnail
yes even i wanna see shashank n sid confrontation scene but i think as shown in the promo it will be shashank who will tell sid to marry riddhima...i dont think sid will himself start the marriage talk...
shruti thumbnail
^^I think they shot promo in a hurry the arrest promo should have come first and then marriage promo. Sid finds himself responsible for all the mess and hence he says Shashank he wants to marry Ridz so that noone points fingers at their relationship. How much SR say nothing is b/w them so called society is going to believe them.