zuha_ranbir thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina786

Okie guys i just called now and got a ++++ response...

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
I talked nicely to him and he did the same!!
Basically he just said to me everythin we know abt ksg, sunaina and dhrashti returning to the show....he even added that the focus of the show will be put MORE on the ppl who return to the show now..
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

thnxx LOTT DEAR......ny 1 wants ksg n shradha ppix frm kashmiri add??? pm me :)
BB8Rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey girls

How long till sbs now and any KSG news in the headlines tdy???
Vishluvsammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Humaara cable nahi aa raha hain...anything on SBS today??I hope not please!!
HC_love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tina786

Okie guys i just called now and got a ++++ response...

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
I talked nicely to him and he did the same!!
Basically he just said to me everythin we know abt ksg, sunaina and dhrashti returning to the show....he even added that the focus of the show will be put MORE on the ppl who return to the show now..
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

TINUUUUUUUU😃😃😃

* Unnati * thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Drashti is returning , Sunaina is returning to attend Rid's marriage ceremony????????? When is Ammy returning for God's sake..we dont want any marriage!
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@all

guys we all are very existed to know that anjee and muskaan are coming back

but guys don't forget our imp mission

out mission is to get back our armaan /ksg back
til that time we can't relax........we need our armaan at any cost
if we sow down now we might regret it later

so after this much effort we should not ..........stop our effort

so some more days guys

boycott dmg till we get back our KSG/ARMAAN

arman_karan thumbnail

Originally posted by: * Unnati *

Drashti is returning , Sunaina is returning to attend Rid's marriage ceremony????????? When is Ammy returning for God's sake..we dont want any marriage!

EXACTLY

how can thye even approve this marriage ..............being armaan frnd and ridz also
they also know how much they both love each other

and our hero armaan is no where seen
yaar this suspense is surely going to kill us now😡

for god sake cv's 😡bring back our armaan

mrs.sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
nothinh on sbs today friends...but we are still on our mission..pl dont get dis heartened..every thing will be fine....cheer up now !!

we will kSG very soon now !!
Vishluvsammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
huh..thank god they showed nothing on sbs today...i was afraid i might miss that
Edited by visali_vemp - 15 years ago
arman_karan thumbnail

Originally posted by: visali_vemp

anything on SBS girls??

nope

nothing oon sbs

infact now sbs is most unreliable source for me now
becoz they hardly know any thing

more than them we know.......the information