-Lostindreams thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zgerl

hey sweet sukku and iqs...i will talk to you guys later..

i have not slept for three days at most one hour or three hour...
so gona go head for some sleep and finish my sch work

IQra...sorry but i will be available after 12 feb.by then exams are over...=)semester over too..full on cutti... so for now need to concentrate on sch

love you both sweet sukku and iqs..have fun...

OYEE bechari, go and sleep. And GL, i really can't wait to u come back. Ammara came back yesterday 😛
So now waiting for u and fari and mona and lana 😆
@ TC BYEEEEEEEEE love u!!!!
-Lostindreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsukku

Iqs how long u'll be here?

i am here for 15 more min, then after tht i ill come back after an hour. Means at 7 pm (i think something like tht wud be ur time)
-Lostindreams thumbnail
@ tht ad i posted did u hear tht dudes dialouge "she's so beautiful kaise impress karo", i mean hallllllllllllloo call KSG 😆
DarlingSarun thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I wnt to ask U a question. give me the frank ans.

what do u think about ' love at first sight'
DarlingSarun thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakindmuziq

@ tht ad i posted did u hear tht dudes dialouge "she's so beautiful kaise impress karo", i mean hallllllllllllloo call KSG 😆

DarlingSarun thumbnail
we'll play the game. I will tell u the place of the scene and the things used in that scene . U have to guess it.
Ok??????
-Lostindreams thumbnail

I wnt to ask U a question. give me the frank ans.

what do u think about ' love at first sight'

Im the wrong girl to ask abt love 😆😆
Me and zaf chritisize boys all the time, and no i don't believe it 😆😆
Tht doesn't mean tht i don't love love stories.
Also KaSu was just a fairytale for me, i mean their story, i think aisa larka asli main nahi hai 😕
-Lostindreams thumbnail

we'll play the game. I will tell u the place of the scene and the things used in that scene . U have to guess it.

Ok??????

WOW cool i still have 15 min so start the game 😃😛😳
DarlingSarun thumbnail
U R right . U wont get a perfect guy. There will be many -ves. But u must learn to live with compromise.
-Lostindreams thumbnail

U R right . U wont get a perfect guy. There will be many -ves. But u must learn to live with compromise.

Compromise is a very cool word and is true, truth is stranger than fiction.