Meeko thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arss

dont stab you for this??

gaaaaaawdd of all the poeple i know you are ready to accpet them??

no raunakss noo absoltely noo !!

i just hate that sadma pair !!

they are yuck !!

hmm i told u.. its diff 2 choose ne 1. every option has a hater friend of mine;)
Meeko thumbnail

i agree they look cute indiivdually
but if im talking about the characters they are playing in dmg then i would say sadma never !!

its like pairing edward with rose you know, lol... you would know !!

hahaah

but i dnot want ridz 2 be alone.. 😭 😭
she deserves a lover atleast yaar 😉
Meeko thumbnail

Originally posted by: KIZ ~ KS ~ KAYA

no as in on another show would love em... not in dmg!!! UGH!

haha bad comparison.... edward and rose... typical bro and sis!

lol.. typical bro sis.. so true..hehe!!
-Junglee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
yeah that too... she cant be alone!
Arushi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raunakss

hmm i told u.. its diff 2 choose ne 1. every option has a hater friend of mine;)

kya line hain im impressed....
okay bad comparison i surrneder !!
Meeko thumbnail

kya line hain im impressed....

okay bad comparison i surrneder !!

heehee.. I LIKE*<3<3<3
Arushi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lol...
what is it that you dont like ?? :P
Meeko thumbnail

lol...

what is it that you dont like ?? :P

U 😆
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i dnt wnt Ridz wd sid i dnt knw why?? bsss
-Junglee- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
well jenny and karan w would have made a good couple outside of dmg!