Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
@tina,Iqs..rofl..god i feel likeim in the limelight at the moment..well kahaan se shuru
happen in my secondary sch...i was 14 then..i was really studious in class..my face is always hidden in books...very discipline too..well he and i was in the same class for two years...but in sec two i guess only then we acknowledge each other more....
well he was a little like armaan when i ponder over it..HATE IT...a lot of girls has crushes on him..
since he was in same group as me so that starts the beginning of a dreadful story of mine...he used to disturb me a lot in class...he always have something up his sleeves to tease me..cos like other girls i totally ignore him...i was always focused on books.he will switch places with my fren..since i sit in last row and he would sit in front of me and turn back just to tease me..would call my name and making kissing sounds to irritate me off big time...!!!!
i was so disgusted by him...he was really taking my nerve..but then sooner..i tend to like it a lot..i tend to have sleepless nites due to him and smile like a mad person in my room thinking about...him ..=(....
so soon i developed a crush on him and he knew it..my whole class just mainly my grp knew it..and it was so embarrasing..i totally ignore him after that but at times my heart rules over me and i would try to make him notice me..after that we never met and im glad seeing him reminds me of those stupid stuff i did in school..
sometimes i wonder is this crush cos i really want it to remain so..but sound like love...i hope not...!!uff..
HAHAHA we love almost same stuff 😉😳Originally posted by: LanaBurak
OMG edward is not hot at all....are u guys serious??
jake is so much hotter than edward....iqz - again our likes are same...me love jake...
*FAINT* 😲 hahaha thanks yaaraOriginally posted by: TerrificTina09
BAM! i already did! haha before you told me! haha
Originally posted by: LanaBurak
iqra - i don't agree...i know most of the guys are disgusting...but there are realy nice guys...btw it isn't only boys who are disgusting...but girls are realy disgusting nowadays...
aaisma - ok fine..u hate him....why??but why did u say that i will say that?
LINK FOR THE NEXT THREAD