-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Cool??.. LOL..
I don't think anyone knows what is going on to react.. LOL!!!!
And i dont think it is Armaan at all.. there is no connection .. i think.. LOL!
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i think everyone is waiting for the face to reveal to see who it is.....
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: b.moughal

i agree!!!! im sure armaan wouldnt have such feet!!!! definately not, i mean the feet were sooooo dirty and looked like an old man's feet!!!! and plus the guy on the wheelchair had long hair but armaan doesnt!!!!! all of us really hope its not armaan we dont want him to be on a wheelchair and i just dont want him to be related to that stupid yuvraj!!!!!!!!!

OOOOOOOOOHHHH u took the words out of my mouth!!!! i SO DONT WANT ARMAAN TO BE RELATED TO THAT YUVRAAJ....i dont like him at all....n yaaa...the feet look like an old man's feet...
Edited by ritu_24 - 15 years ago
b.moughal thumbnail
seriously i just HATE that yuvraj guy!!! he is such a creep!
-Lostindreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: dmg07

Cool??.. LOL..
I don't think anyone knows what is going on to react.. LOL!!!!
And i dont think it is Armaan at all.. there is no connection .. i think.. LOL!

Agree as i said many times, i am not getting y ppl think its armaan, i mean did u guyss see his (person on the wheelchair) feet and hands??? Fat and old, i guess it's an old person. If it is armaan then the CV really rocks i mean 2 week main itnaaaaaaaaaa MOTA kar diya karan ko WOW. Maybe they have some kinda medicine to get a person fat, i hope they have some to get him thin too 😆😆😆😆
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ya i agree!!!!! his looks...and the fact that he WORE armaan's jacket!!!! how could he????? u knw wht i thk the CVs want us to believe that the wheelchair guy is armaan so we watch dmg again(as someone mentioned in a post)...
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
was that person shown? is it really armaan?
i have no idea coz i haven't been following the show lately...
did you just make a guess or actually armaan was shown in the wheelchair??
-Veena- thumbnail

Originally posted by: b.moughal

seriously i just HATE that yuvraj guy!!! he is such a creep!

Lets be kind.. and be on the topic.. 😳
Thanks.
-- Sanju..
nahi reeyy every one is still speculating!!!
Edited by dmg07 - 15 years ago
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ppl r cool wid it coz thy just want c armaan in da show
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
mujhe na yaar aaj kal DMG me interest hi nahi hain.. I dunno what these cv's are upto.. first of all, comic part in the show is not funny at all...I know new interns are trying hard to impress.. but the story line...ufffff blah blah blah everyday from the past 2 and half weeks!!!!

As if this isn't enough, they are going to show Arman on a w/c plzzzzz.... god(CVs) plz save DMG!!!!!