neetusidhu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
iwant abhi and ridz....too......i started watching the show......because of AT.......hes a wicked actor.......go AT....you rock........
Iram191 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Agreed more Abhi Ridhz scenes Please creatives!!!

cleopatra123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

no ways......i dont even want 2 c them in d same frame!!i really hope he stays at an arms distance from ridz!!

pwincess kanzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

WE WANT MRE ABHI N RIDZ SCENES!

dey r d best couple after kash! 😳
~@$hm@~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I started watching DMG again last week cuz of Abhi-Ridz & this week they hardly showed anything, and I stopped watching it again. lol.

I want more scenes : )
abanti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
this week was a frustrating one since there was no ABHI-RIZ...............hpoe to see moooooooooooooore of them this coming wk
Nisha_90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dmg07

@Abhimaa.. rofllll... sounds more like enema🤣.. roflllllllll...
Ahhh... love DMG like how it is...
AR together..
Chikki and Abhi together.. they are cute..
and the rest whatever!!! LOLLL

🤣 veenz. tum bhi na.
yeah i agree chikki n abhi are rocking
Meghzz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Nahi yaa.....Tab Dr Chikki oops Dr Nikki ka kya hoga.....Leave ridz alona na...She's committed....Let Nikki also have someone in her life.....So frm me WANT MORE NIKKI ABHI scenes😃..
@Veenzyy....Rofl @ Enema🤣
Edited by mainu - 16 years ago
Knowalot2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I've started watching DMG again only because of Riddhima and Abhi scenes!! so yes...we want more Abhi-Ridz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊😊😊
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Yes. Abhi and Ridz scenes without a doubt. Their TRPs are already down, they might as well add this new twist to get the show rocking again. I am only watchig for Abhi andRidz and Armaan and Nikki. If this discontinue this, I will def not watching and will mostly like prompt others not to watch either. Half my friends started watching dmg because of this new track. Hopefully creatives think before they do anything else.