goofyCat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shambavishivam

@Bold High Hopes😆
I saw a segment where shorvari doesnt seem to be in a mood to reconcile or sleep in the same room as parth. So parth is sleeping outside in the hall. Teni mata comes and sets his pillow right and in the process wakes him up and continues her usual late night talks and asks very 'innocently' that shorvari and him are having a some problem brewing between them because of her and thats why he is avoiding talking to teni...like seriously? u see the usually calm and composed "doll" of a wife taking a kali avatar there and shouting her lungs out and u dint realise that it was because of you and parth.. do u need his confirmation over the same?🤢Her pregnancy has made her brains/commonsense also to crave for parth's approval over whats right and whats wrong now?
and in the name of cheering him up she says its a good thing she isnt reconciling with you, in that way some day she will walk out and she can have parth to herself...👏 and here you are expecting teni to get brains😆 I honestly dont see her realising what mess she is creating unknown to herself..and i am sooo hating parth for behaving like the biggest loser of the century..where is that sensible guy who knew how to analyse things and understanding everyone's feelings even before they said it out...sangaat ka asar hai bhai

@bold, point!! 😆😆 The once sensible guy who used to balance everything so well has lost somewhere 😡 I feel so cheated to see Parth like this.. He was never a piece of furniture who used to nod his head to everything his wife said, but there was a transparency in their relationship which made them different.. And now the same Parth doesn't bother to inform his wife before leaving the pooja.!! Shorvori's dialogues might have been over dramatic, but it really looked like what she said- Parth and Teni looked so desperate to see each other in that scene, thanks to the poor writing 🤔 I would like to see what reaction he gives to his so called friend when she speaks her inner hidden desire out in this scene.. He doesn't look convinced with Shorvori telling him that Teni did the bhook hartal for emotionally blackmailing him.
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I stopped watching after the mastani drama to justify teni. and I happened to see a bit of the show yesterday and i saw the scene where teni was saying its good if shorovari leaves she can take her place something like that to parth and when she got angry she said it was to cheer him up. I only thought teni is still the same. selfish and have no respect for wife-hubby relationship. no sane person will make such jokes
This show is like demotivating childless people from going the surrogate way and to be never kind or think of them as family because u never know when they will try to take ur place. Thanks CVS 👏👏
ChelseaAmolak thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paytonlee

I stopped watching after the mastani drama to justify teni. and I happened to see a bit of the show yesterday and i saw the scene where teni was saying its good if shorovari leaves she can take her place something like that to parth and when she got angry she said it was to cheer him up. I only thought teni is still the same. selfish and have no respect for wife-hubby relationship. no sane person will make such jokes

This show is like demotivating childless people from going the surrogate way and to be never kind or think of them as family because u never know when they will try to take ur place. Thanks CVS 👏👏

Parth Will Not Accept Teni As Life Partner Or Wife ,Even Shorwari Is Alive Or Dead (Most Unlikely As Rashmi Is Not Quitting Show).

PaTe Is Out Of The Question ,
This Drama Is Only For TRP
DimpledGirl203 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@chelsea I so wish i can think so optimistically like u over this show or track or watever the shit it is here right now 😆
I wanna convince myself tat parth and teni as a couple will not happen and how parth will not give shorvari's place to anyone..but i am unable to bring myself to accept tat possibility...because since the show's inception they have always shown signs of them getting together...tat grihapravesh scene..tat mangalsutra scene where they make teni wear shorvari's mangal sutra by mistake..all those scenes are coming back to me..so its hard to not accept that parth teni are an end game after all
Lets see how things go...i saw a news tat big boss is confirmed at 10:30...if tats the case i dont think shor will die...but still..going by the obsession these makers have over teni and parth teni shittu dilchasp rishta i have no positive hopes left
ChelseaAmolak thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shambavishivam

@chelsea I so wish i can think so optimistically like u over this show or track or watever the shit it is here right now 😆
I wanna convince myself tat parth and teni as a couple will not happen and how parth will not give shorvari's place to anyone..but i am unable to bring myself to accept tat possibility...because since the show's inception they have always shown signs of them getting together...tat grihapravesh scene..tat mangalsutra scene where they make teni wear shorvari's mangal sutra by mistake..all those scenes are coming back to me..so its hard to not accept that parth teni are an end game after all
Lets see how things go...i saw a news tat big boss is confirmed at 10:30...if tats the case i dont think shor will die...but still..going by the obsession these makers have over teni and parth teni shittu dilchasp rishta i have no positive hopes left

I Am Very Optimimistic In Real Also😆,

I Watch Less Tv Now ,In August All My Good Shows Got Shutdown Due To TrP, Whether It Is KRPKB,YMMKD.

Now I Only Watch Rkc And Dsdt,YUDKBA

I Am Watching Dsdt Due To Actors Trio,And First 70-80 Episodes Were Also Good After That It Is Going Down Hill.

But More Than Me My Mom Watches Dsdt😆

TRP Is Curse To Good Shows.