mysticgoryfilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hahahaha! 😆

Not only SB, I see this same track played on Hindi news channels when they want to indicate something dramatic. 😕

Nice catch, Aya!
Aya. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticgoryfilms

Hahahaha! 😆

Not only SB, I see this same track played on Hindi news channels when they want to indicate something dramatic. 😕

Nice catch, Aya!

Hahahaha !

I know yaar.

It's so silly of them !

Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

😆 seems like Indian television has an lack of making their own shows. that is why half of the shows, title songs, scenes are copied from american shows.

chalo at least DSDSB have different concept which is different from those saas bahu sagas

dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aya.

Hahahaha ! Same here. I was like to my sis DSD is the only show that has amazing soundtracks !

& I've just come to realize that we've all been fooled ! 😆

🤣 we shuld stop praising indian shows without first googling on stuff... wonder what Mr. Rajiv Bhatt has to say about this, maybe the same old 'inspiration' excuse 😆
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harshadphile

I hope the show isn't copied, either!

oh no. this is the only show where the villain gets away with torturing innocent ppl, this one is definitely original 🥱
Aya. thumbnail
Hahahaha ! 🤣

You guys are all so funny !
dkmystery thumbnail
just hope atleast the 'bole na' isn't copied n if it is, I'd love to know the source...
I love it!
blue star thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey which piece of background score is this??? i cnt see the video...!!!
Aya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue star

hey which piece of background score is this??? i cnt see the video...!!!

Type in Pro Scores The Dark Side on Youtube ! ; )
Aya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: _dkmystery_

just hope atleast the 'bole na' isn't copied n if it is, I'd love to know the source...
I love it!

Why would bole na be copied ? It's Indian ! 😆