Poll

How many of you think Viraj truly loves Jhanvi?

Login To Vote

Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
A definite no no. No girl wants to take a vow of asking her "husband" of permission to die or to worship him. A wife wants to be her husband's equal, not slave.
deman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

he does not even know the meaning of love 😔

DJ.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Majority say that Viraj does not love Jhanvi and many have cited their reasoning behind their perspective

However, it would be nice to hear the reasoning behind the one's who think that Viraj does love Jhanvi
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shaktheback

Oh ya.. According to Raghav pankhas, Viraj loves himself.. HAHAHA cuz Raghav loves Sia???????

Well, DJ bro.. Viraj loves Jhanvi more than Raghav.. But aadmi ko pyar ka matlab aur express karne ka tareeka pata nahi hai.. Bas keh diya!

What do you have a meter or something where you took a reading before stating the above so matter of factly?
First of all the question wasn't about Raghav...
And second...Viraj may mouth the words "I love you Jaan"...but the selfishness and villainy of his brutal actions have spoken loudly and clearly against that. He doesn't love anyone but himself.
I wouldn't call, burning, bruising, isolating, marital rape, and torturing a person to the point where she is reduced to nothing but a zinda laash...love
You yourself have stated that Viraj doesn't know the meaning of love.
Pyar jatana nahin aata to ja ke seekhe...
But last time I checked...you don't hurt the people you claim to love.
Edited by ummesulaiman - 13 years ago
BlessedSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
No he don't love her, he is obsessed about her, and clearly thats not love...
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
V loves J. But he doesnt knw how to express his love. He thinks that whatever he does to her is out of love.

I love this line that was mentioned an article way back in January.

He can protect her in his love but he Cant protect her From his love.
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think I've said this in another post...it doesn't really matter if Viraj, Raghav, or anyone else loves Jhanvi...In the end it matters what she wants...and she does not want Viraj.
@Kriya-Life: I was just looking at your Viraj-Jhanvi animated siggie...Viraj maybe expressing his love...but Jhanvi/Sia looks pretty repulsed by his touch.
He can't protect her from his love??? 😕
You need protection from criminals and stalkers...One should not need to have to be protected from someone who loves you.
At the most he's obsessed with Jhanvi...but that's not the same thing as love.
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
He does.. More than anyone can ever love Jhanvi.. That's all !
Orla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yes..ofcourse..he loves her..more than anything..

but the prob is he doesn't know how to express his love..
ForeverSHINee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I won't call it love exactly. There are many aspects of love and people view love in different ways. Viraj considers what he feels for Jahnvi is love. I consider this kind of love as insanity which will only lead to his own destruction.
Just my two cents😊