agreatwcr Thumbnail
agreatwcr

7 years ago

**Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara **^^Chat Club #1^^

*Please chat only about the show * *Maintain friendly space .. never fight* *don't bash any actor or actress* *Chat unlimited* *Permission...

Expand ▼
ajay227 Thumbnail
ajay227

7 years ago

Bloody Old Creep!!

This so called Gentleman Anant Mathur's character is creeping me out...Budda kahika...His lust got satiaifed after a beautiful honeymoon with

Expand ▼
spnfan Thumbnail
spnfan

7 years ago

new promo

https://www.instagram.com/p/BdLIDSdA-ss/?tagged=dilsambhaljaazara same kind of promo aur kitna dekhaoge . the promos make rehaan look like a...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

7 years ago

Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara Written Update 22 Dec 2017

[NOCOPY] The episode behins with Tarun and AM discussing the matter of losing an important tender to a smaller company . Tarun suspects the

Expand ▼
av131 Thumbnail
av131

7 years ago

As artists our job is to do our best: Smriti Kalra

By IWM Editorial All TV actors claim that they want to do something different yet end up doing the same. Here, talented actor Smriti

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

7 years ago

Can someone pls help me with the song in the background

From which movie the song is taken. In the new promo they are playing a song in the background .i simply love it. i would have played min 50

Expand ▼
Max789 Thumbnail
Max789

7 years ago

I am not liking that

Let the song be for Rehana right y they are confusing people with playing that song for Anant too .i was expecting the song truly be only for...

Expand ▼
Alikhan2158 Thumbnail
Alikhan2158

7 years ago

When Sanjay Kapoor impressed his brother..

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/when-sanjay-made-anil-kapoors-day-171226 Happy new year everyone in DSJZ forum!!

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

7 years ago

The girl who cant be cinderella.

The girl who cant be cinderella. Ambitious girl but with sore nature. Wants to fly to Dubai and fulfil great dreams. Sees wealth all around

Expand ▼
sujairohit Thumbnail
sujairohit

7 years ago

Smiriti kalra joined Instagram

Today officially Smiriti kalra joined instagram thanks to her makeup artist Manish sharma.There were lot of fake accounts in her name .Her id is

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

7 years ago

Will they telecast the promo song today

i am so dying to see that scene

Expand ▼
Max789 Thumbnail
Max789

7 years ago

Rehan's imagination promo

Basically jab se promo release hui hai main bas uss main kho gayi literally pata nahi Kitne baar dekh chuki Hun promo Jab bhi dekh thi Hun aise...

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

7 years ago

Why Ashim Gulati not there in popular cast

Why Rehaan's name not there in the popular cast

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

7 years ago

Is Rehaan back in AM's house

The new promo shows as he is watching AM and Ahana's cozy moments. Is Rehaan back in AM's house Edited by sanjana - 2017-12-23T07:37:56Z

Expand ▼
fiftyme Thumbnail
fiftyme

7 years ago

Rehan & Rosh.

Who else loves the dynamic of Rehan and Roshni's relationship? He's so damn protective of her. I think it's adorable.

Expand ▼
sanjana Thumbnail
sanjana

7 years ago

i like the storyline very much

I wish they telecast this show even on Sat. But i wonder what will make Ahana fall for Rehaan. Can't wait till Monday. Pls guys i don't want this

Expand ▼
sujairohit Thumbnail
sujairohit

7 years ago

New promo with new song.

They are now focusing on rehan and ahana ,and new song is also very good though it was played in some scenes between Anant and Ahana.

Expand ▼
oh_nakhrewaali Thumbnail
oh_nakhrewaali

7 years ago

Help!

Hey folks! Shibani here I am a new member here and have a question I want to know, exactly why is Rehaan upset with Ahaana? I couldn't watch

Expand ▼
spnfan Thumbnail
spnfan

7 years ago

new song and rehaan's iv

https://www.facebook.com/Starplus/videos/10156187391417868/?source=feed_text story_id=10156190351897868...

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

7 years ago

The story is not going anywhere

The story is not going anywhere. Rehaan still dreams of Ahana. Roshni always gets angry. Yamini is behaving like a teenager. And conversations

Expand ▼
spnfan Thumbnail
spnfan

7 years ago

too much

they are showing too much romantic scenes of ahanaa and anand. if they were the main couple it would have been fine but all these scenes are...

Expand ▼
spnfan Thumbnail
spnfan

7 years ago

Roshini

Roshini is 19 years old and why is everyone around her so over protective about her? Girls from upper class goes to party and enjoy with friends...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

7 years ago

20th December, 2017:Written Update: Dil Sambhal Jaa Zara

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Ahana walks down in a white silk gown. She is bare feet and gently steps on Anants feet. They dance on 'Kaun tujhe yun pyaar...

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

7 years ago

Why not?

Laila and Rehaan for a change. She can save her daughter from Rehan.

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

7 years ago

Cracks

I suspect Laila's hand in that coffee incident. To create differences between the odd couple. Laila wants to take revenge against Ananth and her...

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

7 years ago

Unrequited love or feelings

Ae dil hain mushkil. Rehan loves or lusts Ahana. Laila loved Anant or loved his money only. Ahana is confused. Karisma loves Karna. Karan...

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail
ronshaan

7 years ago

So cheat husband will be fine because of age gap?

i m reading few posts here and i ask myself just because her husband is older to her and won't really b able to fulfill her wishes will it be ok

Expand ▼
spnfan Thumbnail
spnfan

7 years ago

misleading...

the promos of this show are highly misleading. they are showing it as if this is a love story of anand and ahaana and them kind of having a

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail
leavesandwaves

7 years ago

Laila, a mother to her angry birds

Laila, a good mother? Ready to help her daughters and take care of them. A mother will always remain a mother. Even if the children hate her.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".