Cinnamon_Kisses Thumbnail
Cinnamon_Kisses

8 years ago

The RiKaraholic episode

Gosh... I wanted to make a bigger post but right now I am drunk in love ... Both of them were magical today ... In front of ad ... om went back

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail
an_k

8 years ago

Rudra a Savior in Making,Om Melting

Hi all Yes i am Lee obssesed but today Rikara was also good to watch so lets start the synopsis Starting with Rudr's comforting hug and turning

Expand ▼
Rati0992 Thumbnail
Rati0992

8 years ago

Game of Love Ruvya & Rikara

Hello members Today's epi rudra n bhavya scene was bang on !! Rudy boy action jaction avtar Secondly, Omkara is back on Artist mode I was so

Expand ▼
Cinnamon_Kisses

8 years ago

Drunk In Love - Episode Analysis - 14 June 2017

So we begin with ... We have Amuk Dhurandhar and our Dabang Girl at her actress best ...being all pokey and expressive ... " Woh kya hai Haa ,

Expand ▼
brhm95 Thumbnail
brhm95

8 years ago

Is he back?

did tej come back in ib im eagerly waiting for his presence in dbo it will be spicy kya mast drama karta h wo Edited by brhm95 - 2 years ago

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

Iam dead

All rikara fans will happy after watching today's episode precap. Omkara and gouri fore head kiss. Mein tho margayi too much hotness.

Expand ▼
lakshmi32 Thumbnail
lakshmi32

8 years ago

STUPID SINGH OBEROI..

Yesterday om accused gauri that she is a gold digger... She want his money and that's why she return back to OM.. But did he forgot about pre

Expand ▼
NESRIA Thumbnail
NESRIA

8 years ago

a missed scene

today episode was good but there was one scene that i wished it was there I really wanted gauri to stand a little near the door and watched her

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

Artistic omkara

Fans wish come true. our artistic omkara is back today. I really love the way he talk to gouri very politely with low voice I hope we will get...

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

Bumaa plan

Dil Bole Oberoi: Omkara tries to get intimate with Gauri forcibly Upcoming Story Wednesday, June 14 2017 10 Buama spikes Omkara's juice making

Expand ▼
Sakura24 Thumbnail
Sakura24

8 years ago

RiKara OS - Dil keheta hai

[NOCOPY] I'm on mobile and it's 2 am here. So forgive typos for the moment . Dil keheta hai, chal unse mil Utthe hai khadam ruk jaate hai Dil

Expand ▼
Senapatichandri Thumbnail
Senapatichandri

8 years ago

Today PRECAP!!!!! OMKARA TRY TO KISS GAURI!!!!

OMG!!!! LOOK AT THE PRECAP!!!!! Omkara going to kiss gauri n she push him!!!!! ek dum sahi kiya...aisa nandi banta rahega to yehi hoga!!! The way

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

Rurda and bavyaaa come close in swimming pool

Dil Bole Oberoi Latest News: Bhavya fights with her increasing feelings for Rudra The upcoming episode of popular Star Plus serial Dil Bole

Expand ▼
PNalina Thumbnail
PNalina

8 years ago

||Rikara and Shivika|| Celebrate 300 Epi Of IB

Video link http://youtu.be/T4csgE3x7EA Edited by PNalina - 2017-06-14T01:14:40Z

Expand ▼
mailanchi Thumbnail
mailanchi

8 years ago

Can Gauri be justified?

Watching yesterdays episode now, bcoz was not feeling like watching after the precap But now I have a feeling that Gauri can be justified. Just...

Expand ▼
Tremors Thumbnail
Tremors

8 years ago

Trend alert!!

Hiya there forumwaasis!!! Soo we all know about the brand new lead if the show called as BHAVYA PRATAP RATHORE!!! okay just wanna make ine thing

Expand ▼
neeme Thumbnail
neeme

8 years ago

CV's to Gauri 'Jaana Nahin Danga Tuja' ????

Dear CV's really why u guys r so chipku with Gauri character like this song ??? Matlab daily she is like... Gauri: Omkara ji ajj hum chala jayen

Expand ▼
loveispure Thumbnail
loveispure

8 years ago

Oberoi boys

Om is really acting as dumb , stupid and silly and really acting as moron. Why he is not accepting gauri? . She came back for him and he should

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

IB celebrations on DBO set

IB completed 300 episodes surbi, nakul, kunal and shrenu and entire crew celebrated on dbo sets . Everyone is so happy . I think for the first...

Expand ▼
Patharsitara Thumbnail
Patharsitara

8 years ago

Rudra rocked bhavya shocked :))

I loved rudra today . He was outstanding, fantastic and amazing . I loved his one liners Bhavya thought him as dumb guy initially but now she

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

Bola chirota

Surprised when gouri called durandar and kranti to stay in OM . she came up with a great plan to protect Bola chirota from Bumaa she knew that...

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

14.6.17 episode synopsis

Rudra saves bavyaaa from goons . Gouri doubtsharma that bumaa has a plan against omkara . Can Gouri convince omkara to believe her? Original post

Expand ▼
loveangel94 Thumbnail
loveangel94

8 years ago

Ruvya song?

Ruvya should have their own song. Rumya song can't be played for them. I hope to get good song like O jaana and O sathiya for RuVya too.

Expand ▼
an_k Thumbnail
an_k

8 years ago

Rudy the Saviour.....(caps added )

Hi alll... Rudra the Savior for Bhavya...he used his brain found her and then when Bhavya asked him not to save her his reply was cliche yet

Expand ▼
Cinnamon_Kisses

8 years ago

She has a plan !

I just watched glimpses today... But I really don't know how and why crying Ri and angry Kara felt good today... Hats of to their acting skills...

Expand ▼
lakshmi32 Thumbnail
lakshmi32

8 years ago

13/6: DIFFERENT SHADE OF HELP (TV SPOILER)

Why every single bahu of soap opera needs to be a mahaan...om always compared her to svet, taunted her as gold digger, characterless still she

Expand ▼
IlaTanwar Thumbnail
IlaTanwar

8 years ago

CRACK VM Ft. OMKARA RUDRA SHIVAAY AND CHULBUL

Hi I have made one vm on ShivOmRu and Chulbul I guess it was made perfect in my point of view as it is my first time making a vm hope you will

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

please donot divide

Please it's request for all forums friends , donot divide as ruvya or rumya fans and rikara fans this forum is all about DIL bole oberoi....

Expand ▼
sindukrishna Thumbnail
sindukrishna

8 years ago

Detective gouri

As expected gouri came to OM to save omkara from bumaa. Omkara wants to throw gouri but gouri called to Durandar. Well done gouri. So gouri will

Expand ▼
TomNJerry... Thumbnail
TomNJerry...

8 years ago

Gaurika/Rikara VM on Punjabi Song

I dont know how many of you here are punjabi movie and song lovers but I am a big fan of them so tried Gaurika /Rikara vm using punjabi song

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".