Is this, how it is going to happen?

139271 thumbnail
*Spoiler Warning*

I read a spoiler that during the IB &DBO mahasangam, it would be revealed that Anika and Gauri are sisters. Anika would quickly doubt it and Shivaay and Om will catch on.

So, I was wondering, after Svetlana is exposed, is that why Omkara is going to let Gauri stay on, as she could be Anika Bhabhi's sister? Om will do anything for his brothers and Anika, so is that the reason, he decides to let Gauri stay on till it is proven without any doubt that Gauri and Anika are sisters?

Buama has been shown too positive so far, going so far as to convince Jhanvi that Gauri is perfect for Omkara and helping Om to get rid off Svetlana. So why should she turn negative now? Unless, Buama could be the reason behind Anika and Gauri's family falling apart. Due to an accident or crime she committed earlier and the reason she left India all those years ago. She realizes the identity of Anika and Gauri, and to save herself, she might become the new vamp to kick out Gauri and Anika? Or maybe Gauri alone (as Anika is in IB, so no concern for Buama😆) or it is never revealed to us viewers how much of her childhood before her adoption does Gauri know about, maybe she knows quiet a deal and that is going to cause some worry for Buama.

What do you guys think?
Edited by book.worm - 8 years ago

LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kya socha hai! 😆 Bua maa ko Anika-gaurika villain banaya. I never thought of this since all are by default oberois ke dushman.😆
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ho sakta hain Bua m dushaman of Anika-Gauri..suddenly uska villain bane ka reason.. but Elvi's spoiler said.. dushman of all oberois.. abt Om keeping Gauri... No way Om will do it.. but it may be becoz of.. Janvi Shivay or rudy.. 😛
Edited by --Zehnaseeb-- - 8 years ago
unicornangel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I honestly don't think it will work out this way..
Here is how I think it will happen and what will happen:
Om will save Gauri (CPR scene) and then he will probably ask her to leave but because of family pressure (Dadi, jhanvi and maybe Buamaa) he will ask her to stay back and will be pissed at her thinking she is after his money... Buamaa was probably using Gauri to get rid of Svetlana and will now try to get rid of Gauri herself because of her obsessive love for Omkara...

On the other hand, Gauri may be Annika's sister but also may not be... The makers keep changing the story so I dont think even they know who is Annika's sister...They will probably give Gauri and Annika some time to bond and feel a connection and do the same with Annika and Rudra's FL so that they can play safe when Annika finds out who her sister really is...
It is also possible that makers have already decided that Gauri will be Annika's sister and they will show that they have a weird connection and bonding and Shivaay and Omkara will probably notice this and it is possible that they try to figure out and investigate (especially Shivaay) and it is revealed during the mahasangam that they are sisters...
diya_snow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Buamaa is against oberois not gauri and anika...I dnt think she has any connection to the past of anika...may be new girl is anikas sister coz she will be thr to take revenge of her parents death as per spoiler...so may be anika will get shock of knowing that her parents killers r oberois...it will happened only if new girl is gng to play chutki...but I want gauri to be chutki coz I want to see anika gauri bond and shivaay gauri bond
...and again I want neha to comeback and rumyaa story...