IlaTanwar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: loveangel94

I am saying almost same thing may be I have not said on detail.
I m saying that Gauri does not have moral ambiguity. For her something is good If it helps to achieve better for her and her family. She is not person to think about that is telling lie good or bad. For her if lie needed then it should be told.

Yes and this Omkara doesn't understand because he always consider truth will make everything good... but sometime lie is needed doesn't he lieing to her family that gauri will live with him as a wife he is not only prentending in front of svetlana but in front of his family buama and jhanvi too...

I wish Omkara should understand this hope in coming episodes it will be shown...
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IlaTanwar

Yes and this Omkara doesn't understand because he always consider truth will make everything good... but sometime lie is needed doesn't he lieing to her family that gauri will live with him as a wife he is not only prentending in front of svetlana but in front of his family buama and jhanvi too...

I wish Omkara should understand this hope in coming episodes it will be shown...

Omkara character is already butchered. So I don't want to talk about it. I just wish cv keep his darkness according to his character.
IlIlIl thumbnail

She doesn't love omkara it's devotion and she doesn't want anything... yaar...

if i see gauri's pov i will say that she just choose the survival theory apni jaan bchaane k liye koi b krega

Yes devotion . im saying she is not a bichari abla naari type . She will fight for her right. And we all will do similar things which do not go with our morals( ie killing someone ) when situations come , that's what makes us human. So her taking money from Om to save her mom is not a bad thing even though it's not morally correct to strike a deal to be husband and wife . I love Gauri's character more because of how she wouldn't stop herself from doing things which are morally incorrect but are exactly what should be done in that situation. She's a very positive character .
IlIlIl thumbnail

I meant to tell that she does not have hesitation for single second to lie for something and someone important and she does not feel bad about it. Normally in other shows FL was showed lying on purpose they are showed regretting many time because she considered herself ideal.
In gauri case it is not case. Her acts and her lies seems innocent and she does not show off herself as righteous person who is regretting the lies or other tricks because for her this is most natural way to go and survive. And she does not have moral objection or confusion about it.

She doesn't show herself as righteous person . As I said earlier , her character is very realistic. Except for her blind devotion ,I think her character is perfect. I feel she should give Om cold shoulder as he gives her . Since She has taken care of Om so much , he will surely miss that. My hopes are high as I read a post saying she will be back to her dabang style 😛
IlaTanwar thumbnail

Omkara character is already butchered. So I don't want to talk about it. I just wish cv keep his darkness according to his character.

butchered it is brutally killed...

but abhi filhaal todha todha dikh rha hai omkara but id lets see
loveangel94 thumbnail

butchered it is brutally killed...

but abhi filhaal todha todha dikh rha hai omkara but id lets see

For hot Shot love Story omkara character was compromised.
Cv and gul like this.
IlaTanwar thumbnail

For hot Shot love Story omkara character was compromised.
Cv and gul like this.

it wasn't neede to mould omkara yaar have you seen Ek Boondh Ishq MJ Artistic yet like Omkara and people love that...

they didn't need to change his characterization... people loved omkara more than shivaay when it was launched just bcoz... Indiantv male lead was like shivaay kahin bhi dekh lo... it was a unique and lovable character we reallly missed him anyway ab jo mil rha hai usi me khush ho jaao...
loveangel94 thumbnail

it wasn't neede to mould omkara yaar have you seen Ek Boondh Ishq MJ Artistic yet like Omkara and people love that...

they didn't need to change his characterization... people loved omkara more than shivaay when it was launched just bcoz... Indiantv male lead was like shivaay kahin bhi dekh lo... it was a unique and lovable character we reallly missed him anyway ab jo mil rha hai usi me khush ho jaao...

Love story with omkara original characterization would have been more interesting and lovely. But this is gul khan show and her male lead need to be certified jerk because she like jerk it seems .
I m watching it as kunal show not omie show.
Prozium thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I want to say what I love about gauri character most. The girl has not moral ambiguity. She believes what she wants to believe and she does what she think she should do. She lied for her job. She lied to Om several times.
Today it's clear about her character. She does not feel bad to take money and pretend om wife. In fact she seems to accept the situation. For her good or bad things does not exist. For her survival is the main issue either for her or her loved ones . And she does not feel guilty or confuse if for this she has to lie, cheat or even murder. For her everything is possible as long as she get what she need to do. Best thing she does not feel guilt or shame for those lies, cheating and everything because for her this was needed.

Like joker in dark knight or bhallaldev in bahubali..no moral ambiguity..can go to any limit or can kill anyone for the things they needed..does not feel guilyy or confused..they does what they think they should do..lies, cheat or murder..gauri will become one of the best villains in the history of television..hence proved. 😆
IlaTanwar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prozium

Like joker in dark knight or bhallaldev in bahubali..no moral ambiguity..can go to any limit or can kill anyone for the things they needed..does not feel guilyy or confused..they does what they think they should do..lies, cheat or murder..gauri will become one of the best villains in the history of television..hence proved. 😆

Yaar Gauri ne voh jhuth bola hi nhi jisse kisi ko nuksaan ho yaa koi mara ho i have mention these points gauri can't say these types of lie who will harm she only says when it need to save anyone...