-Aniisha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ishi555

I think tumne promo nahi dekha.. Rudra ka DBO promo aya tha... & Nakul, Gul, Subha etc RiKara story and LeeHa ko wish b kia in Insta.

& Sabko pata hai, DBO main lead RiKara/ShreNal ki hai just lyk Ishqbaaaz ShivIka BUT show ka Producer khud Insta pe promote kia hai RiKara lovestory along wid RuMya lovestory...
So, its just a frustration..bcos 1month 2-3weeks no RuMya ss if ata b h to 1min..

Ya! Dono shows mein important track chal raha h RiKara abt Gauri in OMM n Om's life.. & Shivay ka KhoonKhandan problem jo vanish hone wala h current track k baad... tats y CVS RuMya track show nahi kara parahe properly.

It's just a feelings yaar, apne fav ko dekh nayi paate.. bura to lagta hi hai...

Chill

Exactly it hurts to see your fav getting sidelined in both the shows yaar... pure 45 mins me kya 5 min ss nahi de sakte... we are waiting for RuMya since eternity.
Prozium thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meerabnawaal14

Do you think rumya will enter in dbo , I don't think otherwise its high time , what they are doing there , bring them in dbo let them get married properly in dbo , atleast we will get some lighter moments this Svetlana is killing me even she doesn't get success in killing Dr.dang , I just hope by 15 April she gets exposed , rumya aren't getting any space in ishqbaaz as well why don't CVs bring them here

There is another spinoff planned ..named "ab humara chance hain"
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I don't think Gul wants to show Rudra or RUMYA in this show. Probably doesn't want the ratings of DBO to go up. That is why she doesn't show them here or even RIKARA love story isn't getting developed well enough. ALL she wants to show is Svetlana. I think she is doing it on purpose to frustrate the viewers so they stop watching.

Gul is very childish and vindivictive and I would not put it past her to try to get her back at OMRU fans who demanded their SS and this spin off happened. Most of us OmRu fans love them equally and want justice for both their stories. I am happy Om's story is going somewhere at least, but we want to see Rudy as well. We fought for both not just one.

I have been travelling overseas for the past week so had no time to come to the forums. I come here and see nothing has changed in 1 week. Still Sultana overdoes. I think Gul didn't expect DBO to get good ratings, and when it did she was stumped. Good ratings mean the channel will want to keep the show on. So she is now making sure that they show Svetlana all day long and hardly show anything else, no RUMYA or Rudra at all. So their fans will be put off. They want OmRu fans to not want to watch the show. I feel she really doesn't want this show to do well. She only cares about her parent show and the new show she is trying to launch with her former hero. So I think she is trying to sabotage DBO. (That is what I feel).
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 8 years ago
1098676 thumbnail
Right now even Rikara isn't getting much importance, so how can you expect Rumya to come back? I still have doubts that Rudra track is ready, when CVS are giving so much focus on Svetlana, that even Rikara is getting sidelined, a couple who was promoted as the face of this show.
I personally want Rumya's SS to get divided between IB and DBO, so that all 3 couples get equal importance.

Well, if Rumya will get proper SS, then it can only happen if their track is shown in DBO or in both the shows. No way they can get proper SS by being only in IB as that is the base of Gul's favourites.

What we can only do is wait patiently for Rudra's track which we are doing since ages.
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I don't think Gul wants to show Rudra or RUMYA in this show. Probably doesn't want the ratings of DBO to go up. That is why she doesn't show them here or even RIKARA love story isn't getting developed well enough. ALL she wants to show is Svetlana. I think she is doing it on purpose to frustrate the viewers so they stop watching.

Gul is very childish and vindivictive and I would not put it past her to try to get her back at OMRU fans who demanded their SS and this spin off happened. Most of us OmRu fans love them equally and want justice for both their stories. I am happy Om's story is going somewhere at least, but we want to see Rudy as well. We fought for both not just one.

I have been travelling overseas for the past week so had no time to come to the forums. I come here and see nothing has changed in 1 week. Still Sultana overdoes. I think Gul didn't expect DBO to get good ratings, and when it did she was stumped. Good ratings mean the channel will want to keep the show on. So she is now making sure that they show Svetlana all day long and hardly show anything else, no RUMYA or Rudra at all. So their fans will be put off. They want OmRu fans to not want to watch the show. I feel she really doesn't want this show to do well. She only cares about her parent show and the new show she is trying to launch with her former hero. So I think she is trying to sabotage DBO. (That is what I feel).

I agree with you completely same things my friends were saying since the start. Though I defended gul at first even argued with my friends that she would want to do that
But now I feel it they were saying truth.

This spin off was supposed to be omru love story.
See what kind of love stories she gave. Rikara is going no where. Gauri is pati parameshwar mode. This kind of characterization has not been applied On Any gul FL.
Then chulKara was going good but instead of showing their friendship Svetlana investigation and her overdose took place.
Svetkara was good combination of vamp and hero but om was made dumb to guess anything and Svetlana was made creep and joker.
Tejvi were good potential for story but tej was made completely douchbag beyond redemption and Jhanvi character is spinning around two extreme.
And Bua maa who could bring lots of spice in story and sushmita ji such a wonderful actress but she was kept just to mock Svetlana .
One by one potential of all characters are being destroyed. Story is made silly by introducing lots of bloopers.
Leads look like dumbs who can't do anything. Acd Svetlana look like superhuman who could do anything.
Story is badly stuck.

And about rudra and rumya I don't want to say anything otherwise I have to write a long frustration note.
I think they are doing purposely otherwise how they will continue to show their unwanted characters story.
1098676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I completely agree with you. I can't believe, how can a person be so egoistic and vindictive that she's doing her own loss just to take revenge from some fans who just had few genuine demands?? It's Gul who will get profit if DBO does well,.Not us fans. Just to feed her ego, Gul doesn't wants DBO to do well. That's really horrible and disgusting man. I know it doesn't makes sense to say that a producer doesn't cares about her show as she's investing in it, but now it looks so obvious. I wonder how she runs such a big production house.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
@ Luna46:

If it was any other producer I would not believe it myself. Or even voice it. But this lady and her acts I am familiar with for the past nearly 6 years when I watched her show on SP (which was my first Indian Tv show). Since then I have watched several shows and familiar with several known producers. Out of all of them she is hands down the most unproffesional and childish. I know how she has behaved towards fans! She is quite the sadist. I hear she fights with fans on Insta. (I am not on it so I don't know). She has shown her maturity level multiple times!

Therefore I never put anything past her. She is more than capable of sabotaging this show to get back at fans. She has killed characters and separated pairings just to get back at fans. So sabotaging DBO is not something I would just dismiss when it comes to her. She is more than capable of it to satisfy her ego! Sad to say!

What other reason is there for her ruining this show so early? Not showing Rudra at all. Not showing RUMYA and not even developing RIKARA properly. It's like she wants to take always ALL the reasons for people to watch this show!
SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
dey think its missile technology fans wont understand theiir politics ,wat is happening and y its happening.but i think dis time star wont allow it atleast with rikara love story.
Edited by .SNOWWHITE. - 8 years ago
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Well Abt Post.. then dear Rumaya's are part of IB. How much SS they have in IB. But they r part of IB now. So ur question abt DBO is meaningless at the moment... bcz neither Soumo nor Rudra r part of DBO now...
Now abt Rumaya track.. well i seriously don't get . Is it so difficult task for Cv to give them single scene for 2 to 3 mins daily.. Either in DBO or In Ib ?? Okay after one episode 4 to 5 Mins scene ?? Why CV ?? Honestly Pinky has more important role in IB n Janvi in DBO.. but Rudra has no role.. why u stopped this person from an amazing opportunity ?? Just to support his Bhiaya n Bhabi like he is doing from start ??

I has no Expectations from Cv's but i thought channel is stopping Rudra aka Lee.. so they may have something meaningful from him.. but now Rudra has more less role then before..

Till then Rumaya was part of DBO. We get more than one scene in each episode.. N later we get So many OmRu scene too..

But then Suddenly CV'S shifted them in IB.. bcz all family members needed there for doing Awww scene.. sorry but family memebers has no role except doing Awww around shivika. Except Pinky.. Soumya come back was expected in DBO.. but they shifted them in Ib for what i don't need to explain more.. so urs demand abt Them in DBO is okay... Bcz till then they were part of DBO. They were getting some ss.

For all those who r saying Rumaya are Permanently part of IB. Then i don't agree with this... For now CV'S need them for family drama n shivika.. so they r present in IB.. when CV will come up with more drama.. they don't feel there is any need of Rumaya. They will shift them in DBO.. but Rudra will always remain part of IB for cheering up bhaiya Bhabi.. bcz CV can never get over this.. they Always want him around them. So u guy's can't say they r permanently part of IB..

PS: No offence to any Fandom. I m just talking abt Makers how they r playing with characters. N just saying Reality..
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
@neeme:
Agree! RUMYA had some good scenes in DBO (the whole highjacking sequence) and Rudra had some SS in DBO with Om. Even had RuLana scenes. Then suddenly he was out of DBO and only in IB. They brought Sumo back to IB just to get kidnapped. Rumour was she was going to make an entry in DBO as an NB or with possible grey shades! None of that happened and they gave ALL that SS to Svetlana.

I too believe they need Rudra to be a shipper in IB and want RUMYA to always be shippers of senior couple. So need them around. They could have got their own track in DBO just like they had the best scenes between them in months in DBO. But no! Still no sound of them. I don't understand the channel. If they just wanted Rudra to be a sidekick in IB and cut his SS in DBO totally, then why did they convince him to stay on? I understand the other offer fell throug. But I don't know what they are doing? If things don't improve I don't see him staying beyond his original contract, and fair enough. Same applies for Neha as well.